Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite P50 Android 4.0 Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worse tablet ever built
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of use, the battery swelled up so bad that it cracked the screen. the battery got so bad it separated the case into two pieces. Company would not refund or replace.

    Read More
    willster09 August 12, 2016
  • never ever worked right from the begining
    Verified Purchase

    Slow from the first I would never buy BLU

    Read More
    Judith R. March 18, 2016
  • Wasted Money
    Verified Purchase

    It never worked in my home. Worked fine when I took it to another state. Not sure what that's about.

    Read More
    sharpei7 October 31, 2015
  • blu touch book 7.0 lite p50 android 4.0 tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine not too touch sensitive matter o fact down right stubborn sometimes, but its great so far i have what i need ..i even had to exchange cuz back button had crack but they did it no prob. and i kept old one till they sent new one. needs keypad for convienience though...7 inch is kinda small for typing on....

    Read More
    sarahloza March 10, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good product. It just freezes up sometimes; however, I still love my purchase I would trade it

    Read More
    shaefreeman January 8, 2014
  • BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet is well built and durable but the performance is pretty weak. it seems to work OK for checking email after you get over the initial shock of how long it takes to boot. The battery life is excellent so you can just leave it on and avoid that frustration. If you have ever used any type of computer or smart phone you will have a hard time not throwing it out the nearest window. Any thing that requires real time web access is completely out of the question. (I thought that was what they were for) Yes my WIFI is fine I use it all day every day. The thing is just useless. I thought it would be nice to have something portable and larger than my phone over the holidays but i will just leave it on my desk to remind again that i'm better off without something if i cant afford a real one.

    Read More
    cracker321 December 11, 2013
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally my best choice by far!! If ur interested in a tablet within your budget I reccomend this BLU TOUCHBOOK

    Read More
    sscormick489 December 3, 2013
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Tablets were not of any quality. Had trouble getting them to run. Eventually they just bombed.

    Read More
    lilee11 December 3, 2013
  • Terrible Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my table for less than 5 mos and have had nothing but trouble with it. Cannot contact the company itself because cannot find phone number and takes them weeks to answer an email. I am so disappointed in this product. I hope that they can fix the problems soon

    Read More
    blkpantherhrt November 4, 2013
  • Feeling the BLUs
    Verified Purchase

    It can be a little of a hassel but over all it does all that I need done. With little freezes here and there.

    Read More
    overstockmama007 October 9, 2013
  • blu is foe you
    Verified Purchase

    all i can say about BLU is that its aii most as good as having a laptop

    Read More
    deangene10 October 5, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok for the price but its more of a "poke" pad than a "touch" pad. Styluses don't work, only heavy finger pressure. Otherwise, its fine.

    Read More
    cubcat October 3, 2013
  • Don't waste your money. Very Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my Mom for Mother's day sent to her house. My mom is a novice with tablets so I thought when she complained about this tablet that it was the user and not the tablet. WRONG. I have two different tablets with different operating systems, so I am familiar with how they work. The camera only has a front facing view finder. So it is nearly impossible to take pictures of anything with it except of myself! The touch screen is very unresponsive. I have tried touching the screen with my finger and with a stylus. Most of the time it does not work or I have to hit it many times. I read so many good reviews of this tablet but for me, I am very disappointed. The price was very good but the quality was very bad.

    Read More
    moni111fl August 23, 2013
  • Not Packaged for US! Comes in Spanish-Foreign Plug
    Verified Purchase

    Product comes in Spanish, with no quick start guide to change setting to ENGLISH-The plug in is not US either..Fortunately I can unplug and stick in the USB port for initial charge. In order to get answers on line there is a lengthy proof of purchase, and within 48 hours they say they will get back to me-I looked on line to find Start up guide - but not finding one. I found what I believe are the settings but no obvious language options. I do believe this will be great but sure frustrating since it is not packaged for the American Market.

    Read More
    vjax August 18, 2013
  • um happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a device that wld play music and movies, im a truck driver and i never get to watch my favorite shows anymore, once i downloaded all the FREE stuff(music &movies), im good. Its small, compact and very sturdy

    Read More
    drivingamerika July 5, 2013
  • Blu Touch Book 7.0 Lite
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for making my daughter a very happy lady as you use this for her learning in school and out.

    Read More
    hotboy2809 June 1, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the tech manual does not give enough operating instructions...............consequently I returned product...

    Read More
    kickp May 21, 2013
  • POOR VISIBILITY
    Verified Purchase

    Is not a ood product. The sound is too low the screen poor visibility. I would not recomend this product. I was thinking this tablet woud be good but is not. I am going to return it to the seller. The price says all. Do not buy it. I hope that company make a better sound and visivility

    Read More
    juanomarglz May 19, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with the product but have had a little trouble loading it. I am tring my best to find the time to play with it some and learn the ease of handling. I am looking forward to using it a great deal, especially for my spiritual studies. I am sure it will replace all the books etc. I have to carry now.

    Read More
    firstlady2 April 26, 2013
  • not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Plain and simple. Do not buy this product! Ever, at all.

    Read More
    lovin5critters April 22, 2013
Sponsored Links