Today: $85.99

Was: $90.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BIC America ADDV52SIB Indoor/ Outdoor Speakers (Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted speakers that would be suitable outdoors in a pool area and as indoor surround speakers, depending on season. These speakers were perfectly suited to the task, offer great sound and were reasonably priced.

    Read More
    R. Dean F. August 8, 2007
  • Great Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are a superb buy, the only thing one needs to be aware of is that they DO NOT come with the speaker wire., hence my rating of 3 on ease of operation, as this was kind of a hassle if you want to put up the speakers right away. You must buy this on your own. Other than that, the speakers work fine.

    Read More
    zunigirl July 1, 2007
  • Awesome speakers for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these speakers. I originally bought one set to go outside on a deck but after I heard them, I ended up ordering 3 more pair. I now have them set up for my surround sound speakers in the living room and also a pair in my bedroom. I've been very pleased with them.

    Read More
    skycat319 June 23, 2007
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers work decently enough in my garage, which is what I bought them for, but I have heard, an dused, speakers of lower quality at a better price which produced better sound. These are NOT designed for any bass.. I mean.. none. They drone out easily on Backspin (Sirius 45) which is my favorite Sat Radio station. All in all, I would not advise buying these unless you're looking for a little speaker which produces marginal sound quality.

    Read More
    rrufast May 23, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the product is so good enough to me being a music lover. i will recommend this product to my freinds

    Read More
    rokba May 5, 2007
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers are very good quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    savannahsmiles April 30, 2007
  • BIC America Indoor/Outdoor Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers are great for the price. Sound quality is good. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    kellyw40 March 24, 2007
  • The best speakers for the money. Excellent base for the size. Clear highs. The only fault I can find in them is that mid-range sounds are slightly flat. These are great speakers for home theater systems or for rock / rap music. You might be better off looking for other speakers if you are listening to classical or jazz.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links