Today: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BD&A Universal Transporter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceded expectations! GREAT CASE!
    Verified Purchase

    This case was bought for my 10 year old to replace his old case that held two DS (DSi, DSI XL 3d), whatever... he had two pockets for them in the last case. So anyhow, zipper finally broke after 4 years of excessive use. Came across this case after searching and searching for a replacement (they must not make the other cases anymore, i can't even find used ones on ebay). This case goes BEYOND my expectations and my 10 year olds! There are multiple compartments for games, cords, etc. He can fit all 3 of his devices DS, DSi, DSI XL 3d i think the one is called) and still have the room and feel safe and secure with the padded compartments. He can also fit his iPod. I am going to buy this case for my other 3 children as well (they all have the same cases/different colors right now). This one is a bit bigger but holds so much more and has the best options at the best price I have seen on the Internet... and I shop around, let me tell you :) Have to with multiple children! You will not be disappointed with this product!

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup May 6, 2013
  • Great Carry Case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Nintendo DS Transport Bag for both of my children and they couldn't be happier. There is a place for everything. Holds a lot of games and all the necessary gear. Would definitely buy this bag again. Very sturdy

    Read More
    flower0813 February 11, 2013
  • Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Nintendo DS bag/organizer for my daughter a week before Christmas with standard shipping. I was very happy to see that it arrived before Christmas and was in wonderful condition. I was very satisfied with the price, quality, and quick service.

    Read More
    barbie9001 January 11, 2013
  • Same item as retail store for half the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The Universal Transporter bag arrived exactly as pictured. It is great because it holds the Dsi ,(or Ds3D, etc.) and the 18 piece Starter Kit that I also purchased from Overstock.com. There are actually diagrams on the inside for placement of the accessories to make the best use of storage space. The purchase price was HALF the amount if purchased in a retail store, and I didn't even have to leave the comfort of my home for Christmas shopping!

    Read More
    pafan January 1, 2013
  • Universal Transporter
    Verified Purchase

    Transporter is great and easy to use for kids. Case holds gaming unit, 24 games, chargers, earphones and more!

    Read More
    griff30 January 1, 2013
  • WOW, what Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 6 year old grandson for his Nintendo DS and it was perfect for it. He travels back and forth to grandparents, and this way he can store all of his games, cords, chargers and anything else that has to do with the DS. When I opened it up to show him how big it was inside and how many games and such it could hold, he got so excited! The construction was extremely strong. I think this is something that will last him for a long, long time.

    Read More
    wheatlee December 28, 2012
  • Love this bag, better than the original name.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bag, it has space for any size DS and even for the kids IPODs. It holds everything and I would recommend it. It has a zipper on the open flap which the other brand name doesn't. I really like this bag and would recommend it.

    Read More
    kelalberts456 December 26, 2012
  • Perfect for 3DS XLs
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is really cool! It has a front pocket that can easily hold your 3DS XL and a back pocket that can hold quite a few games. There are multiple zipper/Velcro pockets that can hold any accessories you may have (even a Circle Pad Pro). It evens comes with a detachable strap that you can use to sling this thing over your shoulder! Highly recommended for anyone who has a lot of games and accessories for their DS/3DS/XL.

    Read More
    nescover October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links