Today: $39.11

At other retailer: $82.95

Save $43.84 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery White Easy Peel Address Labels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never Again!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I bought 2 packages of Internet Shipping Labels 8126, which suppose to contain 50 labels each. Each package had only 10 sheets, which makes it only 20 labels in each package. I couldn't believe my eyes. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OLM July 10, 2017
  • stay away, will not line up correctly
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    it's awful. wasted 10 sheets trying to line up addresses in box. set my printer to labels. adjusted many different ways and still no luck. total waste of money. stay away from this product.

    Read More
    the mole July 7, 2017
  • I WOULD BUY THESE ADDRESS LABELS AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    IT'S NOT THE LABELS IT'S THIS SITE. I HAVE BEEN USING THESE LABELS FOR YEARS. I'VE USED THIS SITE BE A COUPLE OF TIMES. THIS SITE HAS JUST SCREWED UP MAY DAY. BEEN TRYING TO GET A LABEL PRINTED OUT FOR OVER 2 HOURS. I'VE HAD IT. GOING TO FIND AN EASIER SITE TO USE. YOU HAD ONE. IT WAS A 1,2,3 YOUR DONE SITE .WHAT HAPPEN TO IT.

    Read More
    CC RIDDER July 2, 2017
  • SUPER EASY TO USE!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    BOUGHT THIS TO MAIL OUT POST CARDS AND WAS SUPER EASY TO USE!!!

    Read More
    REALTOR June 29, 2017
  • card edges are fuzzy, very hard to separate.
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    fuzzy edges, very hard to separate...

    Read More
    Do not have one June 21, 2017
  • Will not align
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have used this product for years, the last pack I bought does NOT align. goes to far to the top and the labels peen halfway through the typing. I wasted most of the package trying to get it to line up..contacted Avery, followed their directions, tried 2 different browsers...I printed on a plain sheet of paper, it was perfect, then tried the labels right after that, did NOT align!!

    Read More
    dorlocke June 5, 2017
  • Garbage labels with garbage supprt
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    These labels are garbage. I'm not sure when Avery stopped supporting their products but it must have been long ago. The templates don't properly align with the physical labels. The download function to assess the labels doesn't function properly. And the "online-tool" to create labels is not very user friendly and "crash" worthy. Save your money and go with another company. Or better yet, write the labels out by hand. It'll probably take you the same amount of time.

    Read More
    Nev May 19, 2017
  • Not aligned to MS Word template
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Downloaded the MS Word template and made a simple business card. Ordered the paper and after trying a few sheets realised that the temaplate does not fit the paper at all. Waste of time, not happy.

    Read More
    Iggy May 10, 2017
  • Single Label Printing not working
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I use the 5126 labels to print shipping labels on a Brother HL-L234ODW laser printer. I only print one label at a time, so only half of the sheet is printed with each print job, and it may be a day or two before the other side is used. I re-insert the half-used page, turning it around for the next print job, but whenever I try to print on the other half the page ends up being smeared upon output. This is frustrating as I am basically trashing half of the labels simply because I don't print a full page with each job. Any ideas how this can be fixed?

    Read More
    One Timer April 19, 2017
  • I would not buy this again.Never what happen?
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Nothing was good this time used it before and no problem.This time could not figure out how to set it up .gave up after 1 hour of trying,Very confusing Never again.

    Read More
    Robou March 25, 2017
  • What did you do????
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Have used 5160 for 10+ years. We have an Avery label peeler. New package of labels have blue ink (not the original black) and they do not trigger the rollers. I am now hand peeling and your "Easy Peel" is awful. Why would you change a perfectly good product?

    Read More
    Linda March 22, 2017
  • Be Warned - the worst Avery Product I have ever used!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    This is by far the worst Avery product I have ever used. We have problems with both of our HP printers - Office Jet Pro 8600 Plus and Office Jet Pro 8100 Plus. EXCELLENT Printers, without any other exception with any other kind of paper or labels we have used with it. But 90% of the time, both printers simply refuse to align these labels properly. They are properly aligned in the PDF files. But that doesn't help at all. We tried all possible tricks: Using only nearly empty paper trays, using only nearly full paper trays, peeling off the border on the leading edge, bending the leading edge backwards, bending the leading edge forwards. We have used 20 or 30 other Avery products, never had any problem of any kind. Avery must be very poorly organized to sell this totally unacceptable product over a longer period of time. Such a shame!

    Read More
    B in Santa Fe March 19, 2017
  • Label 8160
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have been a long time user of Avery Labels and with different printers. I have never had as difficult time getting labels to align and print as these. I have given up on these labels and purchase a different label next time.

    Read More
    Dot March 8, 2017
  • Glue does not stick
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    The glue on these does not stock to anything. I own a small printing company and thought it would be great to print out custom labels for all shipments. But they literally fall off the shipping cartons and the proofing envelopes we UPS out. Not just once all the time. I was just at a clients and they had 10 boxes shipped to them and all the labels were peeled halfway off.

    Read More
    David C March 6, 2017
  • Never again
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    The template I downloaded for use with Word onto my laptop was the most wasteful thing of time, effort, and ink I have seen in over 25 years of using Word and printing documents for my home office. Definitely not WYSIWYG - centered graphics were shifted significantly to the left during printing, and backgrounds shifted off the card as well. I wasted 4 sheets out of 10 trying to print one sheet of business cards, gave up and tossed the rest to avoid further frustration. I need only a handful of cards for a new venture, so I'll find another vendor.

    Read More
    Jim the Runer March 5, 2017
  • 8168 Template does not work horizontally
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Ok, I just bought the 8168 AVERY Shipping Labels but the 8168 TALL template that I downloaded does not let you put text into it horizontally. The labels only go vertically, which is false advertising because the picture on the Avery package shows a shipping label going horizontally on a package. When I go into my page layout to flip it to make it horizontal, it doesn't work at all. This was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Ricky March 4, 2017
  • Template 8168
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Really disappointed. The labels on the left have streak marks down them, so they are unusable. Now I have a whole package of labels, but can only use the right side. For sure not worth the money.

    Read More
    Pineapple February 25, 2017
  • Print blotches and will not print clearly
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    When printed using a HP M277dw color laser the colors are smeared down the entire RH side of the page as if something dragged and smeared the inks before they could dry (except that it is a laser printer). Fearing inks were left in the printer I loaded a plain sheet and printed- it printed fine. I also agree with other comments regarding ink transfer once printed- the inks aren't setting properly.

    Read More
    Billy Bam February 23, 2017
  • Won't line up
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    After the 6th row, the labels come out of alignment.

    Read More
    Erin February 23, 2017
  • would never buy again. AWFUL
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    used to create labels for announcement cards. identical review to the most recent and previous three. ink fades, doesn't dry and smudges very easily.

    Read More
    brandon realtor February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links