Today: $43.01

At other retailer: $63.00

Save $19.99 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery White Easy Peel Address Labels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Will not align
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have used this product for years, the last pack I bought does NOT align. goes to far to the top and the labels peen halfway through the typing. I wasted most of the package trying to get it to line up..contacted Avery, followed their directions, tried 2 different browsers...I printed on a plain sheet of paper, it was perfect, then tried the labels right after that, did NOT align!!

    Read More
    dorlocke June 5, 2017
  • Garbage labels with garbage supprt
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    These labels are garbage. I'm not sure when Avery stopped supporting their products but it must have been long ago. The templates don't properly align with the physical labels. The download function to assess the labels doesn't function properly. And the "online-tool" to create labels is not very user friendly and "crash" worthy. Save your money and go with another company. Or better yet, write the labels out by hand. It'll probably take you the same amount of time.

    Read More
    Nev May 19, 2017
  • Single Label Printing not working
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I use the 5126 labels to print shipping labels on a Brother HL-L234ODW laser printer. I only print one label at a time, so only half of the sheet is printed with each print job, and it may be a day or two before the other side is used. I re-insert the half-used page, turning it around for the next print job, but whenever I try to print on the other half the page ends up being smeared upon output. This is frustrating as I am basically trashing half of the labels simply because I don't print a full page with each job. Any ideas how this can be fixed?

    Read More
    One Timer April 19, 2017
  • I would not buy this again.Never what happen?
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Nothing was good this time used it before and no problem.This time could not figure out how to set it up .gave up after 1 hour of trying,Very confusing Never again.

    Read More
    Robou March 25, 2017
  • What did you do????
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Have used 5160 for 10+ years. We have an Avery label peeler. New package of labels have blue ink (not the original black) and they do not trigger the rollers. I am now hand peeling and your "Easy Peel" is awful. Why would you change a perfectly good product?

    Read More
    Linda March 22, 2017
  • Be Warned - the worst Avery Product I have ever used!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    This is by far the worst Avery product I have ever used. We have problems with both of our HP printers - Office Jet Pro 8600 Plus and Office Jet Pro 8100 Plus. EXCELLENT Printers, without any other exception with any other kind of paper or labels we have used with it. But 90% of the time, both printers simply refuse to align these labels properly. They are properly aligned in the PDF files. But that doesn't help at all. We tried all possible tricks: Using only nearly empty paper trays, using only nearly full paper trays, peeling off the border on the leading edge, bending the leading edge backwards, bending the leading edge forwards. We have used 20 or 30 other Avery products, never had any problem of any kind. Avery must be very poorly organized to sell this totally unacceptable product over a longer period of time. Such a shame!

    Read More
    B in Santa Fe March 19, 2017
  • Label 8160
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have been a long time user of Avery Labels and with different printers. I have never had as difficult time getting labels to align and print as these. I have given up on these labels and purchase a different label next time.

    Read More
    Dot March 8, 2017
  • Glue does not stick
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    The glue on these does not stock to anything. I own a small printing company and thought it would be great to print out custom labels for all shipments. But they literally fall off the shipping cartons and the proofing envelopes we UPS out. Not just once all the time. I was just at a clients and they had 10 boxes shipped to them and all the labels were peeled halfway off.

    Read More
    David C March 6, 2017
  • 8168 Template does not work horizontally
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Ok, I just bought the 8168 AVERY Shipping Labels but the 8168 TALL template that I downloaded does not let you put text into it horizontally. The labels only go vertically, which is false advertising because the picture on the Avery package shows a shipping label going horizontally on a package. When I go into my page layout to flip it to make it horizontal, it doesn't work at all. This was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Ricky March 4, 2017
  • Template 8168
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Really disappointed. The labels on the left have streak marks down them, so they are unusable. Now I have a whole package of labels, but can only use the right side. For sure not worth the money.

    Read More
    Pineapple February 25, 2017
  • Print blotches and will not print clearly
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    When printed using a HP M277dw color laser the colors are smeared down the entire RH side of the page as if something dragged and smeared the inks before they could dry (except that it is a laser printer). Fearing inks were left in the printer I loaded a plain sheet and printed- it printed fine. I also agree with other comments regarding ink transfer once printed- the inks aren't setting properly.

    Read More
    Billy Bam February 23, 2017
  • Won't line up
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    After the 6th row, the labels come out of alignment.

    Read More
    Erin February 23, 2017
  • would never buy again. AWFUL
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    used to create labels for announcement cards. identical review to the most recent and previous three. ink fades, doesn't dry and smudges very easily.

    Read More
    brandon realtor February 19, 2017
  • Affordable and easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Been a long time user of Avery, I buy different sized labels for tagging and labeling my business inventory. Good label quality, does the job wonderfully. I do wish they had better software because I always struggle with the correct printing alignments. When I was on my Mac, I used this app called Orion Label Maker which helped print with the correct alignments. I now print from my work PC and have yet to find a reliable label app.

    Read More
    CBryant February 17, 2017
  • I wish they would put the templates on the site.
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I really wish your company would provide the templates for your products. I don't want to use your software. I want to be able to download them into Illustrator and do myself.

    Read More
    Tammy February 7, 2017
  • Very bad
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I am using a LASER printer, HP 1020, never have issues on regular paper, but these labels simply will not hold the print adequately. I had to tape over the whole thing to keep it from rubbing off in transit. Hope my package makes it.

    Read More
    NM January 31, 2017
  • Template doesn't align
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Both the online and Avery Design&Print templates for this product do not align with the labels. I've used many other Avery products with no trouble, but the templates for this one do not work. Buy a different product number and hope for better luck.

    Read More
    Office Manager January 12, 2017
  • Don't stick to envelopes!!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have used Avery labels for years, and the last couple batches have been awful. They don't stick to envelopes!!!!! They peel of the bubble mailers I use in business. They peel off standard white envelopes. They peeled off my Christmas envelopes (green ones from Staples). I have had THREE out of 50 envelopes returned because the address label (not return address, the TO address) peeled off!!!!! PLEASE FIX THE STICK-um! I shouldn't have to put packing tape over every. single. label. NUTS!

    Read More
    Quilting Mom January 4, 2017
  • can't recommend anymore
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I've used Avery 5160 for years with no problems. This redesign of the easy-peels are horrible. They come apart much too easily, especially as they're going through the printer. I've had them not only come apart, but two labels get stuck inside the printer workings. A very disappointing change to a formerly good product.

    Read More
    rschmalbach December 14, 2016
  • Online templates are a big waste of time
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I've used templates online in the past and it was easy. "Upgrades??" have changed that. I've wasted an entire afternoon trying to print labels using online templates. And 4 hours in I still have nothing printed.

    Read More
    Upset Office Manager December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links