| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.59

At other retailer: $57.59

Save $18.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery White Easy Peel Address Labels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deserves 0 stars
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Awful product! They advertise easy peel but it far from easy. Half the labels get ripped up from trying to peel them. Plus the templates only work on there website. So the rest of the world that uses MS Word will have huge problems. I was forced to try there website only to discover that the customization options are non existent. Stay clear from this brand.

    Read More
    T September 1, 2017
  • Waste!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I own the product but when I try to print my document and when I try to access my template you only give me the option to purchase more and won't let me reprint my existing project!

    Read More
    Hacked OFF! August 19, 2017
  • I despise their web site!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Every time I try to access my projects they are "down" or do not direct me to my existing projects! I have never dealt with a company who's online productivity is so useless!!

    Read More
    Unhappy August 19, 2017
  • Not Smudge Proof
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I used White Shipping Labels 5263 with my HP Laser Color printer. Letters smudged and almost erased in some spots. Very disappointed with this product. Taking it back to the store.

    Read More
    Maggie August 18, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    The print comes out too far up & to the right. Tried a different print setting, didn't work. Tried repositioning them, still didn't work. The labels are ok for personal use, but definitely not sell-worthy, which is my main purpose for using this site.

    Read More
    Frustrated August 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I print business cards on my own using these sheets, but the quality this time that I brought them has been really poor. The cards are very flimsy. They break along the perforation while they are being printed, so the cause the printer to jam. These card sheets used to be a better quality where they did not break when they went through the printer. No I am beginning to wonder if all other Avery products are this poor in quality. You have lost a valued customer due to this.

    Read More
    Print Runner July 24, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    This particular label needs to be taken off the market. It does not adhere and was not easy to peel as described. The print was great but material is poor for what I needed to use it for; way over priced! This is NOT clear as described. I even asked the sales person at Staples and they said yes it is clear; really a disappointment.

    Read More
    Customer July 23, 2017
  • What have you done?
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I've used Avery labels successfully for years. Today I cannot get your template (for #5195) to work as it always has before. I want to print a full page of the same label. I have just spent an hour trying unsuccessfully to do that; apparently I must copy and paste 59 times. I am not a happy customer!

    Read More
    Elsa July 22, 2017
  • Never Again!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I bought 2 packages of Internet Shipping Labels 8126, which suppose to contain 50 labels each. Each package had only 10 sheets, which makes it only 20 labels in each package. I couldn't believe my eyes. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OLM July 10, 2017
  • stay away, will not line up correctly
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    it's awful. wasted 10 sheets trying to line up addresses in box. set my printer to labels. adjusted many different ways and still no luck. total waste of money. stay away from this product.

    Read More
    the mole July 7, 2017
  • I WOULD BUY THESE ADDRESS LABELS AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    IT'S NOT THE LABELS IT'S THIS SITE. I HAVE BEEN USING THESE LABELS FOR YEARS. I'VE USED THIS SITE BE A COUPLE OF TIMES. THIS SITE HAS JUST SCREWED UP MAY DAY. BEEN TRYING TO GET A LABEL PRINTED OUT FOR OVER 2 HOURS. I'VE HAD IT. GOING TO FIND AN EASIER SITE TO USE. YOU HAD ONE. IT WAS A 1,2,3 YOUR DONE SITE .WHAT HAPPEN TO IT.

    Read More
    CC RIDDER July 2, 2017
  • SUPER EASY TO USE!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    BOUGHT THIS TO MAIL OUT POST CARDS AND WAS SUPER EASY TO USE!!!

    Read More
    REALTOR June 29, 2017
  • card edges are fuzzy, very hard to separate.
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    fuzzy edges, very hard to separate...

    Read More
    Do not have one June 21, 2017
  • Will not align
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I have used this product for years, the last pack I bought does NOT align. goes to far to the top and the labels peen halfway through the typing. I wasted most of the package trying to get it to line up..contacted Avery, followed their directions, tried 2 different browsers...I printed on a plain sheet of paper, it was perfect, then tried the labels right after that, did NOT align!!

    Read More
    dorlocke June 5, 2017
  • Garbage labels with garbage supprt
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    These labels are garbage. I'm not sure when Avery stopped supporting their products but it must have been long ago. The templates don't properly align with the physical labels. The download function to assess the labels doesn't function properly. And the "online-tool" to create labels is not very user friendly and "crash" worthy. Save your money and go with another company. Or better yet, write the labels out by hand. It'll probably take you the same amount of time.

    Read More
    Nev May 19, 2017
  • Not aligned to MS Word template
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Downloaded the MS Word template and made a simple business card. Ordered the paper and after trying a few sheets realised that the temaplate does not fit the paper at all. Waste of time, not happy.

    Read More
    Iggy May 10, 2017
  • Single Label Printing not working
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    I use the 5126 labels to print shipping labels on a Brother HL-L234ODW laser printer. I only print one label at a time, so only half of the sheet is printed with each print job, and it may be a day or two before the other side is used. I re-insert the half-used page, turning it around for the next print job, but whenever I try to print on the other half the page ends up being smeared upon output. This is frustrating as I am basically trashing half of the labels simply because I don't print a full page with each job. Any ideas how this can be fixed?

    Read More
    One Timer April 19, 2017
  • I would not buy this again.Never what happen?
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Nothing was good this time used it before and no problem.This time could not figure out how to set it up .gave up after 1 hour of trying,Very confusing Never again.

    Read More
    Robou March 25, 2017
  • What did you do????
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    Have used 5160 for 10+ years. We have an Avery label peeler. New package of labels have blue ink (not the original black) and they do not trigger the rollers. I am now hand peeling and your "Easy Peel" is awful. Why would you change a perfectly good product?

    Read More
    Linda March 22, 2017
  • Be Warned - the worst Avery Product I have ever used!
    Reviewed at http://www.Avery.com

    This is by far the worst Avery product I have ever used. We have problems with both of our HP printers - Office Jet Pro 8600 Plus and Office Jet Pro 8100 Plus. EXCELLENT Printers, without any other exception with any other kind of paper or labels we have used with it. But 90% of the time, both printers simply refuse to align these labels properly. They are properly aligned in the PDF files. But that doesn't help at all. We tried all possible tricks: Using only nearly empty paper trays, using only nearly full paper trays, peeling off the border on the leading edge, bending the leading edge backwards, bending the leading edge forwards. We have used 20 or 30 other Avery products, never had any problem of any kind. Avery must be very poorly organized to sell this totally unacceptable product over a longer period of time. Such a shame!

    Read More
    B in Santa Fe March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links