Today $65.23

At other retailer: $95.99

Save $30.76 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Adjustable Bookshelf Black Speaker Stands (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • How the Atlantic adjustables stack up..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would have preferred a glass base, and a little more weight to the stands ( they appear rather light compared to the 15 lb bookshelf speakers. However, they are performing the way I need them to.

    Read More
    Kevin S. November 26, 2017
  • Speaker stands
    Verified Purchase

    Strong construction for even the heavier book shelf speakers. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1575002 November 20, 2017
  • Sturdy Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a small Brooklyn apartment, you get creative with space. Through out the years, these stands have survived quite a beating.

    Read More
    bklynbwtx November 19, 2017
  • Great stands for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of Aperion 5B bookshelf speakers as front mains. I was surprised at the prices when I began looking for speaker stands. Everything I found was more expensive than my speakers! Then I found these on Overstock and decided to give them a try. I have owned these stands for several years now and they have performed beyond my expectations. The are sturdy and look good. The included instructions aren't perfectly clear but the stands are easy to assemble. Take your time or you may break the bottom plate but otherwise they are a solid stand for a great price.

    Read More
    Ross B. February 2, 2017
  • stands.
    Verified Purchase

    Stands look great with my speaker on them

    Read More
    rory p. March 27, 2015
  • good stands
    Verified Purchase

    If you're like me you're looking for inexpensive stands that put you front surrounds at mid screen height. These do it and are cheap. They look good and assemble in a few minutes. The bases look like carbon fiber which is a neat touch. Get 'em!

    Read More
    Gerald L. February 3, 2015
  • Very Nice and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid construction. You can hid the wires nicely. Very good with 2 types of feet.

    Read More
    bill121 December 25, 2014
  • Great speaker stands
    Verified Purchase

    Speaker stands arrived on time and were easy to assemble. Good looks, solid construction and a great value.

    Read More
    vtsat June 4, 2014
  • One good, another one not so good :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled one speaker stand without problem. The second one was stripping a screw and when I finally managed to strew it in realized that the hole for securing top speaker platform was drilled in wrong location so platform is at about 5-10 degrees off the axis. I will be fixing this myself, but wished I wouldn't have to.

    Read More
    velimilan July 4, 2013
  • awesom
    Verified Purchase

    they look great and are rock solid stands. they have a very modern look. the wires are hidden and i like the stabilizing spikes.

    Read More
    vadoguy February 16, 2013
  • Excellent product for the price - but be cautious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stands , cos the price was the best in the market. The build quality was good. Cons 1. speaker base plate size - 6 x 6 , I wish it was 8 x8 or 10 x 10. It is suitable for small speakers. measure the base of your bookshelf. 2. I wish there was 2 support pillars instead of 1 to provide better balance and strength.

    Read More
    patrickv09 November 1, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a speaker stand..... It does what it is supposed to do. I decided to buy tubing (inexpensive) wanted to hide the wires better.

    Read More
    gordonnash October 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kellymcc1 August 31, 2016