Today: $127.11

At other retailer: $176.39

Save $49.28 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asus VS248H-P 24" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 2 ms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the monitor so far. Great for the gaming I do.

    Read More
    Tim C. January 26, 2017
  • Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful clear picture, no missing pixels.

    Read More
    Bitsy November 1, 2016
  • Years later, still a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great monitor (using it now). One small design flaw; if you want to switch input, say over to HD input, you can't switch over without seeing the monitor... hard to explain, but I had to use an old computer to switch it to HD (Not sure what the "old" input format is called).

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Great TV!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this set!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    works still after nearly 2 years.

    Read More
    Ingeborg M. September 5, 2016
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    i was really impressed with this monitor has great pitcure would recommend to anyone needing a great monitor at a decent price

    Read More
    OstkUser438459 August 11, 2016
  • great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    clean look great color no dead pixels

    Read More
    William C. July 28, 2016
  • Sound Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice monitor - Using for Logic Pro X on 2015 MacBook Pro. Runs very true color to Retina Display. Nice unit for a very good price.

    Read More
    Fred V F. July 13, 2016
  • Good price - Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect and shipped fast

    Read More
    Cassandra K. June 1, 2016
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    great price for this monitor

    Read More
    Gary P. May 1, 2016
  • Another great product from ASUS=Sharp~!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, we're impressed with the video quality. Fast response-2 ms, with high dynamic contrast ratios of 50,000,000:1, ASCR delivers a more defined image especially while watching night scenes in movies, playing games, or giving presentations. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rudylyn F. December 29, 2015
  • Good monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Good detail. Was not looking for speakers nor a webcam, so this model does the job. Hooked up the VGA first, but it cut off the edges, asked and expert who said the DVI was the digital connection, that worked fine. Happy with a larger screen

    Read More
    Vitold B. December 24, 2015
  • Excellent monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased in fact I am purchasing another one now.

    Read More
    Eric W. December 8, 2015
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    Clear and works as expected.

    Read More
    Maureen S. December 8, 2015
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I have been looking at such a smaller monitor for so long! Such a great picture!

    Read More
    Steve H. December 5, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    thank you!! looks great and on my pc

    Read More
    shawn r. November 16, 2015
  • The right one.
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully with Mac Air. No hassle, no glitches. Just there and perfect.

    Read More
    gumbeaux November 10, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The monitor shipped immediately and was delivered in just a couple of days. I feel like I got a great deal on a quality product.

    Read More
    Josh R. November 2, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Could not ask for a clearer picture or nicer size. I have been using it for over 6 weeks now without any problems.

    Read More
    Alex S. October 30, 2015
  • Asis 24" LED LCD Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Been great to use. Has great color and a good size for my area of the desk

    Read More
    Linda B. June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links