Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asus VS248H-P 24" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 2 ms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great monitors
    Verified Purchase

    These monitors work great!

    Read More
    Jeffrey Z. July 25, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how great it works and easy to hook up what a great monitor

    Read More
    Debbie L. July 11, 2017
  • Nice monitor....great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a nice monitor at a decent price. After reviewing customer reviews this looked like the one for me. It was a breeze to set up and it has a great picture. Very pleased with it so far and the price was right.

    Read More
    Perry M. July 9, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    William P. June 15, 2017
  • Like the Monitor...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good looking Monitor it is bright, clear & a good size much easier for my husband who is legally blind to work with. Also my grandson said Asus Monitor was a good monitor so it must be true, Ha Ha.i

    Read More
    Carol W. June 13, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good value and good guality

    Read More
    kelleyw1 May 11, 2017
  • Asus VS248H-P 24" LED LCD Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. very satisfied and the price was right!

    Read More
    Janet M. April 28, 2017
  • We Now Have Two...
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this exact model on a home PC for 3 years now. It has worked flawlessly. When a second home PC's monitor went out, I knew this would be the replacement. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    James L. April 28, 2017
  • Had to return!
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work when plugged in.

    Read More
    lanagene April 23, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the monitor so far. Great for the gaming I do.

    Read More
    Tim C. January 26, 2017
  • Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful clear picture, no missing pixels.

    Read More
    Bitsy November 1, 2016
  • Years later, still a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great monitor (using it now). One small design flaw; if you want to switch input, say over to HD input, you can't switch over without seeing the monitor... hard to explain, but I had to use an old computer to switch it to HD (Not sure what the "old" input format is called).

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Great TV!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this set!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    works still after nearly 2 years.

    Read More
    Ingeborg M. September 5, 2016
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    i was really impressed with this monitor has great pitcure would recommend to anyone needing a great monitor at a decent price

    Read More
    OstkUser438459 August 11, 2016
  • great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    clean look great color no dead pixels

    Read More
    William C. July 28, 2016
  • Sound Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice monitor - Using for Logic Pro X on 2015 MacBook Pro. Runs very true color to Retina Display. Nice unit for a very good price.

    Read More
    Fred V F. July 13, 2016
  • Good price - Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect and shipped fast

    Read More
    Cassandra K. June 1, 2016
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    great price for this monitor

    Read More
    Gary P. May 1, 2016
  • Another great product from ASUS=Sharp~!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, we're impressed with the video quality. Fast response-2 ms, with high dynamic contrast ratios of 50,000,000:1, ASCR delivers a more defined image especially while watching night scenes in movies, playing games, or giving presentations. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rudylyn F. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links