Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99

At other retailer: $97.20

Save $14.21 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asus VS197D-P 18.5" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • From Abe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item a while ago and I love it. very clear resolution.

    Read More
    jesus456 August 8, 2017
  • CE , Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Monitor work very well. Well pleased.

    Read More
    CALVIN E. February 9, 2017
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    works great, but not a good value for the money, considering the price of larger ones by comparison. Would definitely have gone larger had I realized this. Hard to tell on line.

    Read More
    dee m. December 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the price and fast delivery

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 22, 2016
  • Looks Bigger in the Ad
    Verified Purchase

    Size is correct, but the ad made me think the dimensions were more square than they are. Screen dimensions are exactly 16" x 9" (the ad does give the correct ratio, 16:9, but it does not necessarily communicate the look clearly because it contradicts the presented image). The quality is great, but my purchase was based on incorrect information.

    Read More
    Richard V. March 13, 2016
  • Job Site Superintendent Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly and did include all the cables required

    Read More
    Nina D. February 22, 2016
  • It's just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Initially when I installed it with my new refurbished HP computer, there was stuff that was running off of the screen (like all of the icons on the left column on the desktop). Was able to find a fix thru online search. I found a reset for the monitor and now everything shows up.

    Read More
    cindy c. February 16, 2016
  • Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price!

    Read More
    smwest January 9, 2016
  • Still Going Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this monitor for several years, and it's been just fine. The only slight problem is that the electrical cord frequently falls out of the plug receptacle on the back.

    Read More
    Merry G. December 2, 2015
  • Good investment
    Verified Purchase

    This monitor was well worth the money, I had just purchased one for another computer at a local discount store. My bad! This monitor is so worth the money and so easy to install. Never again will I trust the so call discount stores. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dsjapp June 28, 2015
  • Gophs Dad
    Verified Purchase

    This item was returned for replacement. The replacement was shipped quickly and works great.

    Read More
    Doug K. May 1, 2015
  • Good monitor for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This monitor was very nice for the price, it is not a top of the line monitor which is what I expected with where the price point was

    Read More
    jonathan1294825 March 23, 2015
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. My son is fine with it. Hasn't complained. He uses it to do office work at home and to play some games that he doesn't play on his PC.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 5, 2015
  • nice large monitor
    Verified Purchase

    My new monitor has a clear picture, with sharp viewing. It is 6 inches larger than the one I had. I put it on my Dell computer. Works great. Automatic sets its self for clairity.

    Read More
    verma1 February 7, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This tv looks like it has been used, the screen and pedestal were covered with finger prints and the package appeared to have been opened , it was not a factory pack , I don"t know if it works or not as there was not a place to hook up the direct TV cable , need to make a trip to radio shak ,maybe they will have an adapter, thats a 40 mile trip un happy in Georgia

    Read More
    tomcat571 January 24, 2015
  • Great price for a good monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Very good picture! I'd buy another should the need arise. Very secure packaging and quick delivery!!

    Read More
    tercra123 May 26, 2014
  • Works Great, Crisp Viewing
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and does exactly as advertised. Wouldn't hesitate to buy more!

    Read More
    reneeblv April 2, 2014
  • Great monitor for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Screen is a nice size and the display is clear and all colors are beautifully sharp. A great value for this screen.

    Read More
    garza23 February 14, 2014
  • Great monitor display
    Verified Purchase

    Monitor has a very sharp display. It's well worth the money.

    Read More
    doeskee February 6, 2014
  • Power cord loose
    Verified Purchase

    The monitor will work just fine when the power cord is inserted at a very specific angle. If the power cord moves at all while it is in, then the who thing shuts off. I would look for a better brand.

    Read More
    geor1 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links