| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $108.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asus VE208T 20" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ofcmgr
    Verified Purchase

    These monitors are taking a beating from my agents and they are definitely holding their own. Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser77898 January 14, 2016
  • Monitor great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problems with this monitor. I can see things on it very well. Love it

    Read More
    makocz October 31, 2015
  • Perfect for dual screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several to use as dual screens at our office. The size is smallish as a stand alone, but perfect using in pairs. They don't dominate the desk and resolution is good.

    Read More
    sakeasia October 15, 2015
  • Seems good to me
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I haven't required anything strenuous so if you're looking for a gaming review, move along. As an extending monitor for work, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Katherine U. September 25, 2015
  • fpeterb
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the monitor for a couple of years now and am very pleased. Great picture no issues

    Read More
    petestale July 3, 2015
  • Great Second Screen for Busted Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a functional, but inexpensive monitor so that my kid could still use her laptop with the CD/DVD player. It is perfect. It arrived before we expected and....it is perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    IvyDevilDog March 14, 2015
  • terrific second monitor
    Verified Purchase

    my laptop monitor died so i use this plugged in with a HDMI cord. super useful - except no sound - and it's been going strong for over a year now with no problems.

    Read More
    ehear October 21, 2014
  • Good buy for quality screen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a second screen for my setup. Good quality screen for great price. Easy installation - had it set up within 5 minutes Arrived fast. very happy with this purchase - I immediately purchased another one for one of my employees.

    Read More
    aurap July 12, 2014
  • superior quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality is superior great color and depth super fast delivery !

    Read More
    n2referee March 4, 2014
  • Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    keefer1230 February 2, 2014
  • so so review
    Verified Purchase

    works fine just not as big as I thought it might be.

    Read More
    rmr612 January 20, 2014
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend's old monitor weighed a ton, and didn't have audio capabilities. She absolutely loves this monitor, and her son said (he's into computers) that it was a perfect buy. Can't get any better than that.....

    Read More
    nucops2013 January 3, 2014
  • Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Fast, Cheap, Works great. I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    tbarre September 28, 2013
  • User manual poor
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a monitor for my PC. This one works OK. I never did figure out how to get into the program. I has built in speakers, which do not work. Has a very poor user manual. Did what it says, but will not get into the program.

    Read More
    jimmyt1 September 23, 2013
  • 20 inch monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive plug and go. Works as it should. As always with overstock, came quickly

    Read More
    hutchinson1 August 6, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up... Love the size of the screen... prompt delivery... Just love Overstock products and I've never been disappointed.

    Read More
    yankee52 July 22, 2013
  • ASUS 20" LED Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased (2) of these monitors now. After seeing mine which I use for my home office, my 15 yr old wanted an additional monitor for his laptop. He loves it. Easy to set-up . would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    chowbaby55 May 16, 2013
  • Nice Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice upgrade from my old monitor. The picture is really nice and clear. Have been using it for a couple of weeks without an issue!

    Read More
    carmd101 January 11, 2013
  • Excellent monitor!! Very pleased!! Thank you.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and reasonably priced. Shipped very quickly. Thank you.

    Read More
    smokin21 January 5, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this monitor. It was easy to set up and the quality is very good. The only negative I have is the buttons to make the adjustments for the color and clarity took a few extra minutes to figure out. There is a method to learn the modes and adjustments but overall it is a really great monitor. I would definitely recommend it. The price was good as well. The repair shop that I use for computers told me that Asus is THE BEST BRAND by far. That is why I bought it.

    Read More
    ally777 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links