Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asus Eee Pad Transformer Pad Infinity TF700T TF700T-B1-GR 32 GB Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    this item works great..charges easily

    Read More
    Rich M February 13, 2017
  • perfect at first
    Verified Purchase

    Operates quite well. Compares to other big name tablet for a fraction of the cost. Highly recommend Edit: After less then 2 yrs this tablet stopped working. The screen no longer works leaving this tables useless. Was great for a short time

    Read More
    Francis J. July 8, 2016
  • Daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Greta product used daily reliable and easy to use

    Read More
    elderx February 13, 2016
  • Glitches fast!
    Verified Purchase

    4 months in it had trouble charging and loading apps. It's been a year and it won't even turn on anymore

    Read More
    jia730 January 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for over a year now and totally love it. No issues at all. I would highly recommend this tablet to my friends.

    Read More
    Joan S. December 20, 2015
  • Totally Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Transformer Pad, have been using if for business and personal use and is it is great for both; takes great pictures and videos

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 15, 2015
  • Media Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful processor, excellent display and storage capacity. For the price, I was most impressed.

    Read More
    Leonard P. November 28, 2015
  • Not sure if I got a faulty one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tap thinking it would be great and better than most out at the time... reading reviews and specs on almost everything in this price range it was the best.. So I went ahead and bought it knowing the company has been building things for PC for years. To be honest this was the worst buy ever... Runs great out the box. set it all up test things on it was fast and amazing. Then I update every app that came with and it moved like a windows 98 pc... slow and impossible to do anything on it. So I do a factory reset and try it all over again. No luck wish Ihad done something about it sooner, so maybe i could get my money back or a exchange something better than this pos I have

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 13, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last year and works great

    Read More
    artgracet November 13, 2015
  • bogs down quickly
    Verified Purchase

    awesome clarity, ok battery life. But bogs down and freezes and shuts down. Still great price I use it for games and books. Can be read outside if not in full noon day sun. I would suggest a film protector with a filter.

    Read More
    Melissa t. July 31, 2015
  • Tablets alright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at a good sale price, the specs looked pretty decent. It's nice in some ways but also seems slow at times and won't play certain games. I use it mostly for web browsing.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 July 26, 2015
  • gorgeous display
    Verified Purchase

    great multiple use piece.

    Read More
    interiorbeauty June 19, 2015
  • Good tablets, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Screen quality and size are excellent, but over all these tablets are a little under powered and on the slow side. Don't get me wrong they are decent, just don't expect the them to keep up with the likes of ******, **** or ****** Shield Tablet.

    Read More
    Chad K. June 18, 2015
  • Good picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok item. I find that there are a lot of incompatible programs and it also drops pages, by saying "oh snap" with an annoying face. I should have bought the kindle fire. Live and learn

    Read More
    Tina N. May 11, 2015
  • Not bad but can be better
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet works fine and has enough features for your everyday tasks. However it performs sluggish once you open too many apps.

    Read More
    sdman May 1, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't that this wasn't a good product, it probably was but I am technologically challenged and returned it.

    Read More
    shanel693 April 30, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking screen which does not respond to commands.

    Read More
    Albania H. April 26, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a good price for a high end tablet that is a few years old.

    Read More
    James B. April 23, 2015
  • Asus EEE pad transformer 32 GB tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet is very cool. I use it everyday.

    Read More
    Phillip S. April 22, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet is good just that it freezes a lot and its annoying. It freezes when trying to play games or do anything. The tablet stops responding various times of the day

    Read More
    Aris A. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links