Today: $19.03

At other retailer: $26.24

Save $7.21 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts VESA 400 x 200 Conversion Plate for Wall Mount AM-201D Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Square Peg in a Square Hole
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to the problem of mis-matched holes in wall mount and flat screen.

    Read More
    jimhert January 19, 2013
  • Plate works great
    Verified Purchase

    Plate was a graet fit. It makes the LCD very solid

    Read More
    kirbynew November 2, 2011
  • Worked perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly for my tv mount that was only 200x200.

    Read More
    jeromelamb September 3, 2011
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed, at a good price and fast service.

    Read More
    cewatson August 16, 2011
  • Economical problem solver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to use an existing mount that doesn't have the right holes for your tv without having to buy a whole new mount. I used it to adapt a small plate mount to a tv with holes at 16" across and 8" down and it worked like a charm.

    Read More
    alphabetbuyer July 27, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a VESA non-compliant t.v. (mine is Canada ICESA compliant). The Articulating mount I purchased did not work with the t.v. I was happy to see that there is an adapter available to make mounting possible. This mount adapter plate comes with everything I needed to mount my t.v. with the mount I purchased. the holes on the t.v. matched up with holes on the plate and mounting was quick and easy. O.co, you ROCK!!! The mount arrived quickly and we are now enjoying our t.v.

    Read More
    scuba42 June 15, 2011
  • A good solution for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a wall mount from my In-laws. While the mount could support the weight of our flat screen, the mounting plate was too small. This adapter plate was a great find. It was an inexpensive solution that enabled me to use the mount I already had.

    Read More
    marshall49 April 8, 2011
  • VESA adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a house that already had a TV mount but the distances were wrong for the TV I bought. Attaching this adapter was much easier than replacing the mount and works well with the Vizio TV I bought.

    Read More
    derwoodshopper January 30, 2011
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter works great and fitted my need perfectly.

    Read More
    spencersanders July 22, 2010
  • Vesa Adapter Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this adapter plate for a Magnavox 32" LCD - used with an AM 50 articulating mount - works well multiple vesa pattern options including the weird one I needed 200 x 400 meant it went up right the first time - Overstock.com had it in stock and shipment was quick - customer very happy

    Read More
    jmac3030 June 18, 2010
  • Very flexible
    Verified Purchase

    My TV has the unusual 300 x 200 VESA mounting pattern. Despite what this product says and what every picture of it shows and what's printed on the box and shown in instructions, this adapter plate DOES support 300 x 200. I bought it, expecting to have to drill extra holes myself, only to be pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to. This adapter plate is super sturdy and solid. It comes with a wide range of nuts and bolts though none of them worked for me and I had to pick up something at Home Depot. I'm using this plate with the Premier AM-2 mount; I wish that they included hardware to marry these two instead of having to buy it separately.

    Read More
    keroon February 26, 2010
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what you need if your existing mount doesn't work on your new TV. Comes complete with all the attachment screws you need. Quick and easy to install.

    Read More
    jfduffy February 7, 2010
  • Works as advertised..
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount adapter works as advertised. It has plenty of adapter holes that will work with your TV. I didn't have any problems hanging my TV.

    Read More
    gregbus July 26, 2009
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an adjustable wall mount (tilt & swivel) for our new 32inch VIZIO HD tv. The plate that came with the mount had a 200 X 200 mount, our tv is 400 X 200, so we needed a different adapter. This one fit nicely. Arrived on time, even during Holiday season. Thanks to this adapter, we are enjoying our new tv.

    Read More
    goosey02 January 14, 2009
Sponsored Links