Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Universal Wall Mount for 23 to 37 inch LED/LCD TVs AM-P24B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We were skeptical being that the price of this was so low but decided to give it a try. So glad we did! This mount works perfectly for our 32" TV!

    Read More
    Allison B. March 3, 2015
  • way better than expected, so easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to install, we could not believe it, and it works fantastically!!!!

    Read More
    socalgerman1 November 30, 2013
  • did the job it was supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Built in bubble level is a nice touch.

    Read More
    taskey June 11, 2013
  • Clean and simple
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a simple mount that holds your tv flat against the wall (No swivel or tilt) - this is it. Very simple to install - find your stud for 2 holes and use dywall anchors on the other 2, and your done with the wall plate. Attach the other plate to the back of your TV and then you just hang it on the wall plate - quick and simple. this plate fits most common TV hole patterns, but to be safe you should look up your model's pattern before ordering

    Read More
    stpauljake March 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised! I had wanted to hang my TV on the wall for along time but the hangers were so expensive. So when I found this one I was a little bit in disbelief. But it worked great and my son and I put it up! Great product!

    Read More
    home0363 February 5, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend was very skeptical of this product because of the low price but it worked out very well. It was easy to install and hangs nice and close to the wall. I used this on a 32 inch LCD.

    Read More
    girly13 January 31, 2013
  • This one-woman-job wall mount does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wall mount system intending to pay some guy to install it for me. But after looking it over and reading the instructions I decided to just do it myself! It really couldn't have been easier! The ONLY minor complaint I have is that the instructions lead you to believe that you will hit a wall stud with 4 screws, which is very unlikely given the standard width of studs (1.5 inches) and standard spacing (16-inches on center). But don't worry - you'll hit the stud with 2 screws - just use molly bolts or toggles for the other 2 - and voila! You'll be watching your tv THAT YOU HUNG YOURSELF in no time flat!

    Read More
    danioh November 17, 2012
  • Better than what I expected for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the built in level. Makes mounting it straight much easier. Comes with multiple screws for easy mounting, even in concrete.

    Read More
    hymntc13 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links