Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Universal Tilting Wall Mount for 37 to 60-inch Plasma/LED/LCD TVs AM-T5010B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AB
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my 60 inch TV and haven't had a problem yet

    Read More
    Alexis B. July 2, 2017
  • I have 3
    Verified Purchase

    Three of these. I won't use anything else.

    Read More
    tiltman7 November 6, 2015
  • Great value, heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    This TV mount was exactly as advertised. It is a heavy duty mount. I believe it is rated up to 165 pounds and it appears built to do just that. It is a two person operation to actually mount the hardware, but it goes up easily and work perfectly. I have already recommended this to a friend of mine.

    Read More
    ksiuts March 27, 2013
  • Love these mounts!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second one and all I can say is love it. I have been using Overstock for years now and never had an issue.

    Read More
    ecjgr September 30, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great deal. No worries on supporting your television on this mount. Easy to install and came with all the parts. This is a two person job to complete.

    Read More
    greeklady September 18, 2012
  • Very good mount, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This mount was great, definitely requires two to install. The leveler was not that good, and I recommend a good large leveler to get it right. I installed in the house , through drywall and anchored into studs. Need a good stud finder so you don't rip the wall out and smash the TV. Overall it's a good classy look, feel sturdy.

    Read More
    steadly2004 September 30, 2011
  • Tilt Mount for tv
    Verified Purchase

    There are cheaper tv mounts on this website that are way better than this mount. I bought this one because it was different and I thought it would be a better product. The way it was built was not high quality. Plus when I got the box and opened it, the mount inside was bent, and the level was broke. The level is seperate from the mount. It's a poor design. I got other mounts on this websight that are a lot better.

    Read More
    jamesarnold103 September 24, 2011
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It did what it was supposed to and I had no problems what so ever!! Plus that security measure was pretty sweet too.

    Read More
    iamjusto January 12, 2010
  • Quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Once ordered it arrived to me in 3 days. it was easy to install and the reason I picked this one is the tilting feature and the layout of the mount allows the electrical and low volt boxes to be in between the rails so the wires are not even seen. Great product. I would definately buy another if I needed one and the 3 day wait to save $100 is worth not going to a retailer.

    Read More
    builder1ed November 5, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Easy and quick to install.

    Read More
    trophywife41 September 11, 2009
Sponsored Links