| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Universal Tilting Wall Mount for 23" - 37" Flat Panel TVs AM-T2337B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    This small mount was used to hold a 32 inch TV. It is very sturdy and reliable.

    Read More
    Elayne J. October 12, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't tilt, but easy to mount with its own built in level. Got it four years ago, took it down to paint, then reinstalled it easily. Very happy.

    Read More
    Kostas L. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very large tv is supported. Up easy and is strong. Would buy again.

    Read More
    cua360 June 7, 2014
  • TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mount and use. No problems so far. Looks like a durable and long lasting product

    Read More
    smith652 February 11, 2014
  • TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    Love the TV mounted on the wall. Makes it easy to watch tv from all over the room .

    Read More
    pkg1947 January 18, 2014
  • 32" LED TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Samsung 32" LED TV and they worked well. Great value, as they were 1/2 the price of a competing vendor and worked equally well.

    Read More
    tek01 January 7, 2014
  • Nice bracket
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect for my 32" TV . Easy to hang and even has it's own level. Very happy

    Read More
    pbgfl January 7, 2014
  • Great TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say that this is a great TV mount, Easy to install and at a really good price.

    Read More
    saint1960 December 13, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price, was easy to install, can hang on the wall higher for tilting

    Read More
    1emec June 8, 2013
  • Covers cable connection
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sony bravia. The plate that goes on the back of the TV covers up the place to screw the cable cord in. We don't have cable, so it's not that big of a deal for us, but we can't even get our local news channels now. Also it was impossible to find two studs. We discovered we have metal studs in our house. So we ended up mounting on the drywall with metal toggle bolts we got at the hardware store. My advice, do as much research as you can before buying a TV mount. Make sure it is compatible with your tv and check for studs where you want to hang before you buy.

    Read More
    mrsdayshort09 June 7, 2013
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install after we found the studs!

    Read More
    pullatooth May 15, 2013
  • Industrial Strength Wall Mounts...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these HDTV wall mounts and I was very satisfied by the product construction and the many accessories that allow for maximum flexibility with mounting the hardware on a multitude of wall surfaces. Note: "Lag bolts are rather big and definitely require a solid surface (wood /concrete) to attach..." This product is definitely heavy duty and was rather easy to install. The built in leveler gauge really helps with making the installation user friendly. The heavy gauge steel construction is a definite plus and is built to last for years. A definite buy, if you are seeking an industrial grade HDTV wall mount installation.

    Read More
    james309 April 8, 2013
  • Simple and Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these mounts. One for a 32" and one for a 47". Works great for both. Easy to hang on the wall. Easy to mount the TV, although with the 47" because of the mount holes I had to go to the hardware store to get longer screws.

    Read More
    baycasey January 22, 2013
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to install and fast delivery,, looks great

    Read More
    jjvalerio November 13, 2012
  • great quality and cheaper than any store i looked
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved this product promptly ,it was for my mother in law we had it installed with no problems,it turns very easy strong enough for her 32 in flat screen and probably could hold one bigger if needed,its been there for a year with no problems,very good quality

    Read More
    wubby October 30, 2012
  • This universal tilting wall mount is a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these wall mounts to mount 32" TV's in our bedrooms. They are very sturdy and a much better value than what we looked at in other discount stores and clubs. We are very happy with them and will be ordering another one soon to mount a 3rd TV in our house.

    Read More
    claudia57 October 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. Cost, production and shipping. Saved about 100.00 if not more with this purchase

    Read More
    oel3037 October 16, 2012
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 32-inch tv that I wanted to mount to the wall in my bedroom. I searched local retailers for something suitable, but was very disappointed at how much these things cost. I came home and tried Overstock and was pleased to find just what I was looking for for half the price of what I had seen in stores. My husband was able to install the tv mount without much trouble and we are pleased with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    lolli74 October 2, 2012
  • TV wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    you pay your money and they send you a great product!!! What else can you ask for?

    Read More
    lewbes July 5, 2012
  • Great TV mount for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to mount a TV in a guest bedroom and did not want to spend a lot of money to do this. This mount worked great for this, in fact this mount was better than the one that I used in my bedroom that I paid a lot more for. All hardware was included which made installation easy.

    Read More
    jack9 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links