Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Universal Flat Wall Mount for 23" - 37" LED/ LCD Televisions AM-F3720B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mcrncny
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Works just fine. East to install

    Read More
    maureen c. March 23, 2016
  • Tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    This was a steal and worked perfectly

    Read More
    jarmaine s. November 19, 2015
  • TV WALL MOUNTS
    Verified Purchase

    These are good little tv wall mounts. They are easy to install and the work well for the price.

    Read More
    ts1comp November 20, 2014
  • works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    no issues at all mounting and installing the TV on this mount. I did notice the instructions said to mount onto at least two wall studs, however it is only 12 inches long, and the studs in my wall are 16 inches apart, so i just used the wall anchors.

    Read More
    fanman101 February 17, 2014
  • Inexpensive & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight, adequate wall mount. You will need your own level as the level in the mount itself is off quite a bit. When you try to install the slide bar into the bottom brackets to prevent the TV from being accidentally knocked off the mount, you will find it difficult if you install a 37" TV like I did. There is not enough room for your hand to hold the bar and reach behind the TV to push it through to the second upright. The instructions say you can install a lock into this bar for security, but for the life of me I don't know how you would complete that maneuver. This wall mount is best suited for smaller TVs.

    Read More
    lacole1 February 9, 2013
  • Great tv wall hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on the wall and easy to put the tv on it. Holds up the tv just wonderful. Great product.

    Read More
    mossglass1 September 2, 2012
  • Likes.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Just perfect especially fir the price.

    Read More
    ahsik30 March 30, 2012
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for an awesome price. This is the third wall mount i've purchased from arrowmount.

    Read More
    ncguy252 March 1, 2012
  • Does the job perfectly well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value and works perfectly. Buy without reservation.

    Read More
    redthreader February 14, 2012
  • Decent product for the moeny
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount was a little more difficult to mount and should be noted IT WILL ONLY WORK PROPER:Y IF YOUR TV PLUGS ARE DESIGNED TO GO OUT THE SIDE OF YOUR TV NOT OUT OF THE BACK. There is no clearance other wise.

    Read More
    shelley2006 January 30, 2012
  • Wall Mount exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about whether this mount would work for me, but I am glad that I ordered it. It is perfect for my needs and I plan to order another one very soon.

    Read More
    vdh1 December 8, 2011
  • Good product if it fits
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful with your TV's mounting pattern. I have a couple of 32" TVs and the mounting pattern is VESA 400. The item description says that it fits all hole patterns including VESA, but it's really VESA 200 and below. The length of the mounting plate is shorter than the spacing of the pattern. So had to return this. I wish the description stated it clearly.

    Read More
    ezrider07 November 29, 2011
  • Excellent value and works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly. Installed easily. We have recommended to a friend and we have pruchased an additional wall mount already.

    Read More
    dmhalle November 1, 2011
  • Wallmount
    Verified Purchase

    the wallmounts are great all three of them are in good condition and are very sturdy. I would recommend them for the price they are fantastic...

    Read More
    chel1971 October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links