| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Ultra-Slim Tilting Wall Mount for 27" - 42" LED/LCD TVs AM-T3503B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased, less than what I expected.

    Read More
    Bruce S. January 5, 2017
  • works ok
    Verified Purchase

    didn't think about access to wiring before I purchased it would like something that takes that into account- it was cheap, easy to install and works though

    Read More
    Steven M. October 22, 2015
  • TILTING ARM FOR TV
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT....CAN SEE FROM ALL ANGELS NOW.

    Read More
    BROOKE April 21, 2015
  • would buy this again, no problem
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this tv mount, for a 42" led tv, works great, it was easy to install, would buy this again, when I get more tv's, that need to be wall mounted.

    Read More
    Michael E. April 21, 2015
  • Didn't Fit Correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 32" TV and the brackets were hard to make work with it. Once we figured out the mount there was about 2-3 inches of extra bracket showing from underneath the tv which did not look good so I returned the mount.

    Read More
    MD December 30, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    True to its description. It was very easy to mount tv and the dimensions are exact to what we needed.

    Read More
    Yrcruz1 December 23, 2014
  • Not well designed
    Verified Purchase

    We used it to hold our 32 inch LG TV on the wall. The way the TC mounting brackets are designed they were very narrow between the left and right side when mounted on our TV. We used it and the TV seems secure, but it would have been easier if the mounts had been further apart so we could put the cables between the mounting brackets. I think it was overpriced and would not recommend it because of the mounting bracket issue.

    Read More
    Miss Missi November 25, 2014
  • Good works great
    Verified Purchase

    this was in good condition. Not like my computer key board that I have taped with duct tape. Ray Clark

    Read More
    raymondclark September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links