Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Ultra-Slim Tilting Wall Mount for 23" - 42" LED/LCD TVs AM-CHT2342B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, sound, efficent, and has built in ballancer for wall mounting. fitting my 44" lcd just fine as well

    Read More
    nemesisfaust March 23, 2015
  • It worked very well for my need
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to cut down to fit in the space where the TV needed to be

    Read More
    bobbyx August 6, 2014
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, level on mount makes it easy to ensure the mount is level.

    Read More
    nbgrad August 3, 2014
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. The mounting plate is large enough to span 2 wall studs for sturdy placement. The units we found in local stores cost at least 3 times as much

    Read More
    doubledelight July 17, 2014
  • Great stand, but needs better instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I cannot give this product an excellent is because of how poor the instructions are, they are practically useless. Good thing I am mechanically inclined and was able to figure it out. One nice feature is that the wall mount base has a level built into it so you are not trying to juggle the wall mount and a level at the same time.

    Read More
    desiann16 June 3, 2014
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...........................................................................................................

    Read More
    dave18765 March 13, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. relatively easy install. a good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    creag March 13, 2013
  • This is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The box was ripped on the side. They're were no mounting screws, so therefore I couldn't mount my tv to the wall.

    Read More
    misstonyagyrl January 3, 2013
  • Arrowmounts wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is an economy product. It will, however, get the job done safely. Keep in mind that it is absolutely a no-frills product.

    Read More
    bostonboy35 December 29, 2012
  • Didn't fit my 46" TV
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I did not have the correct size for my TV and ended up giving this to a friend. Worked for them though!

    Read More
    doraleah December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links