Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Ultra-Slim Fixed Wall Mount for 23" to 42" LED/LCD TVs AM-CHF2342B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • tv hanger
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly for space and tv I chose. My tv was 28".

    Read More
    skyuser May 27, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works great

    Read More
    bibini April 23, 2015
  • Worked perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for a 40" tv and worked wonderfully. Easy to put up and does it's job. At this price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    didik February 26, 2015
  • Tv wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Best wall mount unit i have bought. Well worth the small amount i paid for it.

    Read More
    millinois43 January 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on this item here at Overstock. Maybe this mounting will keep my great-granddaughter's new tv from getting knocked off and shattered again since it will now be on the wall.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot December 4, 2014
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    The most difficult part of the mounting was to find the studs. They were not spaced in a manner that would fit both anchors of the tv mount so we had to improvise for one side. But it's a nice mount overall and good price.

    Read More
    clenat373 June 26, 2014
  • light weight, n affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Ultra slim, easy to install held it up to the wall with one hand tv is up and away .LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    diva1951 January 3, 2014
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great mount, it fit my TV perfect and was easy to install.

    Read More
    llond120 June 17, 2013
  • Ultra-Slim Wall mount looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the slim look of the mount. Not bulky and the TV looks great over my fireplace.

    Read More
    candi55 May 9, 2013
  • it was great .
    Verified Purchase

    It hugged the wall which was good, and the price was right

    Read More
    blackgal7575 May 7, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried after buying this wall mount being for a 42" TV. I thought I should have purchased the larger mount. I received this mount and am extremely pleased with it. It comes with an abundance of parts. It is so easy to install. I am not a contractor and have very few skills at building/hanging things. I had this mount up and the TV on it in less than 10 minutes. I wouldn't go back to a TV stand for anything now. This product rocks for the price. I bought 2, I have another 42" TV ready to be put up once I get some drywall hung.

    Read More
    blahblahbh March 14, 2013
  • Ultra-slim TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and is certainly sturdy enough to hold up at least a 42 inch TV. Installation was easier than I expected and I am very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    larch24 February 26, 2013
  • Great for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a great buy at less than half the price of local stores. Level bubble on mount is off,used my own 2' level. Hung a 37" older flat screen with it. (Heavier than new ones) very sturdy.

    Read More
    bikeman84 January 23, 2013
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    A very basic and easy unit to hang with little to no modifications.

    Read More
    tk247 January 7, 2013
  • Fantastic product and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My order shipped exremely quickly and the package came complete with instructions. This is a heavy duty adjustable bracket that came complete with a level and lag bolts. The husband had it on the wall and installed in less that 30 minutes--minus hiding all of the cables. Excellent!!! You can find a TV mount like this for under $50 anywhere else!

    Read More
    kpaananen December 24, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount. It is very small, only 17" wide. The studs in my wall are 18" apart. This mount did not work for me at all.

    Read More
    meow2u December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Genita B. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links