Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Tilting Wall Mount for Plasma/LED/LCD TVs from 32 to 52 inches AM-T3252B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent price and worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good product by itself but the price from Overstock sent it over the edge. Excellent bargain. The mount was easy to install....the cabling and electrical was another story. Once installed I felt very comfortable hanging a high dollar TV from it. It seems plenty sturdy. I put it in my mother-in-laws bedroom for her, so if there are any issues I'm sure I'll hear about it.

    Read More
    eseg November 27, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price just get quality screws because the heads on them frayed pretty easily. the screws were about a dollar to buy and made installation a lot easier

    Read More
    latore1975 December 16, 2011
  • Perfect! I Can't Believe the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new 50" LED TV (also on Overstock.com -- thanks, guys!) and wanted to hang it over my bedroom dresser. I read an article the other day that said a child dies every three weeks from a TV falling on them! Yikes! I guess when the TV is just on a stand, kids want to touch the screen, and the TV tips over easily. So, wall mounting is the only safe way to go, it seems. Anyway, after shopping around, I realized that other places are charging about 10 times as much for this exact same wall mount! Anyone who buys it anywhere else but here is a chump. It's sturdy, it was easy to attach to my TV, it was easy enough to hang on the wall (although it's best to have two people, and you want to make sure you screw into studs), and the angle is perfect for lying in bed and watching my favorite shows before bed. This is the first time in my life that I've had a TV in my bedroom, and I'm very happy with how it's all coming together.

    Read More
    couturedujour March 28, 2013
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that I looked since January '11 for a wall mount and just refused to pay the ridiculous amount of money the stores wanted for them. I was amazed to find one at this price!! EASY to install, sturdy, and my TV has never looked better!!

    Read More
    dominicraye December 14, 2011
  • Arrowmount Tilting Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my 32" TV's. One is mounted above a fireplace and one on the wall in my bedroom. They are sturdy, easy to put up, and they are great for my tv in the spots they are located. I did not need to have any rotation of the tv in those spots and it tilts downward so my neck isn't having to be too far up. For the money - they are great.

    Read More
    lferg May 1, 2013
  • TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought a number of mounts for our TVs over the years and the ones from Overstock never disappoint. They are easy to install and the quality is great! They are as good if not better than those in electronic stores that cost 4-5 times as much. We will never buy any other TV mounts from those stores again. You will not be disappointed in this product!

    Read More
    vuppa June 29, 2017
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    works well ,easy to install

    Read More
    seastalker June 9, 2016
  • Awesome, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped for mounts at best buy and all of them were $140+ but this mount is not only affordable, but easy to install.

    Read More
    karzaray June 7, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Item delivered as ordered, they work great!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 10, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment for the price. Used it for a small flat screen (32 inches.

    Read More
    dody2 April 9, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is intended to do

    Read More
    gvlbob January 7, 2016
  • Tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great mount I used it over my fire place and it works well

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 5, 2015
  • Cheap price but solid construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install on the wall and easy to put the tv on and off of. More than half off the big box stores. I'll never buy another tv mount from anywhere but overstock.

    Read More
    FlaTeach December 3, 2015
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Sturdy support for tv

    Read More
    Hwarner November 18, 2015
  • to close to the wall
    Verified Purchase

    The item is of good quality and it installs quick and easy. The only draw back is that it's much to close to the wall; especially for heavier TVs where you can't easily take it down. Be sure to have all connections in place before you put it on the wall. If not, you'll be looking at the back of the TV with a mirror or your phone on 'selfie'! And, make sure you use a 'corner' USB cable. We actually ruined one of the ports.

    Read More
    Philip R. October 31, 2015
  • Easy hanging Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, good purchase for the price. I happily suggest you buy this brand for hanging your 52 inch tv's. Easy installation and I highly recommend this and I will buy more. Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary L. October 20, 2015
  • Exactly as described...
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy a fully articulating mount next time but this serves the purpose as advertised.

    Read More
    guycmcd September 17, 2015
  • Tilting and Pull out wall mount for TV
    Verified Purchase

    My "baby" swings on this great wall mount. It not only tilts but it swings our and the degree is so good. I can just do anything with this. Love it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. July 20, 2015
  • Easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Easy to install and hang the TV. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    lonelyland April 8, 2015
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, even the screws. Instructions did not include metal studs.

    Read More
    zachary45 March 6, 2015
Sponsored Links