Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Tilting Wall Mount for Plasma/LED/LCD TVs from 32 to 52 inches AM-T3252B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought a number of mounts for our TVs over the years and the ones from Overstock never disappoint. They are easy to install and the quality is great! They are as good if not better than those in electronic stores that cost 4-5 times as much. We will never buy any other TV mounts from those stores again. You will not be disappointed in this product!

    Read More
    vuppa June 29, 2017
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    works well ,easy to install

    Read More
    seastalker June 9, 2016
  • Awesome, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped for mounts at best buy and all of them were $140+ but this mount is not only affordable, but easy to install.

    Read More
    karzaray June 7, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Item delivered as ordered, they work great!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 10, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment for the price. Used it for a small flat screen (32 inches.

    Read More
    dody2 April 9, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is intended to do

    Read More
    gvlbob January 7, 2016
  • Tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great mount I used it over my fire place and it works well

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 5, 2015
  • Cheap price but solid construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install on the wall and easy to put the tv on and off of. More than half off the big box stores. I'll never buy another tv mount from anywhere but overstock.

    Read More
    FlaTeach December 3, 2015
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Sturdy support for tv

    Read More
    Hwarner November 18, 2015
  • to close to the wall
    Verified Purchase

    The item is of good quality and it installs quick and easy. The only draw back is that it's much to close to the wall; especially for heavier TVs where you can't easily take it down. Be sure to have all connections in place before you put it on the wall. If not, you'll be looking at the back of the TV with a mirror or your phone on 'selfie'! And, make sure you use a 'corner' USB cable. We actually ruined one of the ports.

    Read More
    Philip R. October 31, 2015
  • Easy hanging Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, good purchase for the price. I happily suggest you buy this brand for hanging your 52 inch tv's. Easy installation and I highly recommend this and I will buy more. Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary L. October 20, 2015
  • Exactly as described...
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy a fully articulating mount next time but this serves the purpose as advertised.

    Read More
    guycmcd September 17, 2015
  • Tilting and Pull out wall mount for TV
    Verified Purchase

    My "baby" swings on this great wall mount. It not only tilts but it swings our and the degree is so good. I can just do anything with this. Love it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. July 20, 2015
  • Easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Easy to install and hang the TV. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    lonelyland April 8, 2015
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, even the screws. Instructions did not include metal studs.

    Read More
    zachary45 March 6, 2015
  • Easy to Install, strong material
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is really good. It holds my 46 inch Samsung without any problem. I gave it 4 stars just because the level attached to the stand it slightly off,. I will recommend to use your own level to draw a level guideline before mounting it on the wall.

    Read More
    SmartShopper October 15, 2014
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO PUT UP AND AND UNDERSTAND THE INSTRUCTIONS THE ONLY I DIDN'T LIKE WAS IT WAS HARD TO TIGHEN UP THE SCREWS IN BACK AFTER UP HAVE IT SET THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO STAY.LITTLE TO CLOSE TO THE WALL.

    Read More
    KENNY October 7, 2014
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this wall mount about a month ago and works great! I received this product just as advertised and had a great price.

    Read More
    wes4 September 28, 2014
  • this mount is too big
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mount for a 32 inch TV. The mount was too big for the advertised TV size. The wall bracket was the same size as the TV and and the TV brackets hung below the the TV. The item had to be returned.

    Read More
    aznana42 September 27, 2014
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mount i have ever installed in my life.

    Read More
    kennedy2013 July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links