Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Tilt Ceiling Mount for 37" - 60" Flat Panel TV AM-C6010B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Never installed it but it was of good quality

    Read More
    tapsboy September 7, 2015
  • Center piece
    Verified Purchase

    Installed with ease for the contractor. Functions as it describes....Very pleased.

    Read More
    devinefavour1 July 28, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit a large (50") TV in small corner space. It worked as advertised. It is a good product; at good price.

    Read More
    ag31782 July 28, 2013
  • Heavy duty tv mount.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four wall tv mounts and this ceiling mount from O . The ceiling mount had all the necessary hardwire in the box and was super easy to install. The price is about $50 dollars less than the local big box stores. Ships in less than a week. Very easy to install it took just about an hour.

    Read More
    kennyk16 April 16, 2013
  • Good bracket
    Verified Purchase

    Bracket works well. We mounted it under our mantel piece and it fit well and was easy to install.

    Read More
    buffchic May 9, 2012
  • Easy instal
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 40+ woman of regular build and I was able to put this up on my own (even though it recomends two people). Once I found the beams in the wall it was easy. I knew where I wanted to hang it and the instructions was easy to follow. It came with a wide assortment of screws and bolts and suggestions for what you needed if if your situation was different then the ones it provided for. I have a 42 inch TV. I am also using it as a computer screen and with my wireless mouse and keyboard I can scan the web from the confort of my bed. . I am a Very Happy customer.

    Read More
    hosewifenyb December 26, 2011
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions aren't the best I've seen, but this is a great product. We've had it for a couple of months now and we love it! I recommend it if you need to hang your TV from the ceiling. It comes with everything you need and doesn't hang down too low either.

    Read More
    karkey78 November 29, 2011
  • Arrow AM-C6010B
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this flat mount. It worked very well with the televison we purchased. I will definitely recommend this item. I love Overstock.com. They have everything we need.

    Read More
    dpowers76 December 8, 2010
  • No tilt feature
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, heavy duty, but no tilt feature as advertised.

    Read More
    mermaid1026 August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links