Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Tilt Capable TV Wall Mount for 37" - 60" Plasma/ LED/ LCD TV AM-T3504B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks good.

    Read More
    francie43 November 24, 2017
  • Wall mopunt
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my 55" television

    Read More
    rgreiter June 6, 2017
  • Great mount
    Verified Purchase

    I comparison shopped for television mounts, and the Overstock mounts were priced the best. It was easy to determine the mount I needed, and this one installed very easily.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 29, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My tv has been up for a couple of years now with no issues!

    Read More
    Yaratzen T. February 12, 2017
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well!............................................

    Read More
    div444 August 1, 2016
  • Nice wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice quality and does exactly what it says. I like how wall mounts can be adjusted horizontally since hanging them on a stud ensures they are sturdy but doesn't always mean the mount ends up where it's centered. The brackets allow for you to adjust that.

    Read More
    smithhousehold October 23, 2015
  • Plenty of room to mount on your wall...
    Verified Purchase

    next time I will get a fully articulating wall mount but this is exactly as advertised. all hdwe is furnished.

    Read More
    guycmcd September 17, 2015
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thin not Bulky at all that why I didn't buy the ones in the stores they were all to bulky

    Read More
    MELINDA R. September 1, 2015
  • TV wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price

    Read More
    dedy s. July 8, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    works as stated highly recommend

    Read More
    dsczerby April 20, 2015
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, the price was great and it hasn't fallen out of the wall. Better than anything else I have found.

    Read More
    Angela F. April 18, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wall mount, easy to install. No complaints

    Read More
    Chia B. February 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this wall mount. Easy to install for sure. Very durable and heavy. Fits nicely with my 55 in RCA LCD TV.

    Read More
    huntley09 October 27, 2014
  • Nice mounting bracket
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a quality mounting bracket. It works great and the tilt function is much easier than the one we used with a different tv. Only issue we had was that the mounting screws provided with the bracket (the ones that connect to the tv) were either too long or too short (they provide different sizes and lengths for various tv’s on the market). I had to go to the hardware store to get ones whose length was in the middle of what was provided.

    Read More
    sksva March 4, 2014
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read the positive Reviews on this product and decided to make the purchase. The product was delivered on time and was everything I expected at the right price. I love it when that happens! It was helpful to have a good quality Stud Finder but the installation was a breeze ... the product included a level which worked very well.

    Read More
    n49ok October 10, 2013
  • Perect
    Verified Purchase

    Great by for the price! Same quality as $XXX local store. Love Overstock products.

    Read More
    deanna47 September 28, 2013
  • Great mount
    Verified Purchase

    This TV mount fit perfectly and it was very easy to install

    Read More
    llond120 June 17, 2013
  • Looks strong
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gotten the TV hung yet so I can't tell you any more about the mount. If it falls or lets my TV fal, I'll for sure let you know.

    Read More
    bill1128 March 28, 2013
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as the ones they sell for more than double at the stores.

    Read More
    cafeee March 24, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount was very easy to install. It's very sturdy, and easy to use. The price is great compared to other wall mounts.

    Read More
    kristine2525 March 5, 2013