Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Full Motion Articulating Wall Mount for up to 27" LED/LCD TVs AM-P16B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome mount
    Verified Purchase

    used this mount in my RV. worked great . Very heavy duty. Would recommend

    Read More
    sue8500 July 10, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice feature
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of the feature of being able to remove TV from the wall when needed. Using in camper and do not travel with the TV mounted. Works great. Sturdy and adjustable wall mount.

    Read More
    kimba915 September 18, 2015
  • flat panel mount that really works
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a sturdy TV mounting devise to use in my sailboat but it had to be mounted on a pre-existing custom shelf and not the bulkhead (wall). This device is solidly made with multiple angles of adjustments that allowed me to attach the mount to the horizontal shelf and then turn the TV so that it was 90degrees to the shelf.; very few others would do that. This really worked and tightened up easily so the TV is held firmly in place iand does not move as I tack the boat.

    Read More
    speedsailor01 September 29, 2013
  • easy to put up
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive swinging wall mount for smaller led TVs. It was difficult to level it properly, but it works.

    Read More
    guy11976 July 23, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for hanging the tv in our workout room. All the parts were in the box

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Good mount for my 27" LED Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    This mount works well for my 27" LED Monitor. It's completely adjustable: you can shift it right or left, move it closer to the wall or further away and you can tilt the angle up or down. The only real problem about the tilt is it isn't really adjustable by minor degrees. I have my monitor tilted down enough so I have a clear view of the top of the screen. But it is set by notches, so it is tilted a little to low and can not be adjusted to an almost perfect angle.

    Read More
    ron39 May 28, 2013
  • Compact, works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, this adjustable arm provides ample support to small TVs.

    Read More
    eric57 May 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first one. A long time ago I purchased one for my bedroom tv and loved it, so I bought one for my spare room. Sooo easy to install!

    Read More
    rangergirl01 March 13, 2013
  • Excellent Buy! Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. it was easy to install a great value for the dollar.

    Read More
    creag March 13, 2013
  • Wall mount didn't fit my TV
    Verified Purchase

    The right idea but it didn't fit the back of my tv , so I had To return it.

    Read More
    blueiv1205 March 5, 2013
  • Had leveling issues due to flaw in the wall mount.
    Verified Purchase

    The wall mount arrived quickly. Originally I installed it level but quickly found out that it wobbled which made the TV uneven. Attempted to reinstall the wall mount at an angle which corrected the issue.

    Read More
    lfm012010 February 27, 2013
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    i was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item, a very good deal

    Read More
    dimath February 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed to mount our 22 inch flat screen tv in the corner of a room. The swivels allow for a perfect fit. We have not adjusted it since we installed it so we really can't comment on that feature; however it seems like it would function properly if we did.

    Read More
    6543210 February 21, 2013
  • EXCELLENT EXTENSION AND EASY INSTALL
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME HOME WALL MOUNT AND FREED UP COUNTER SPACE

    Read More
    myprovidence February 15, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like it should. Great mount for the price. Had no trouble mounting my monitor.

    Read More
    tymberdalton February 13, 2013
  • So So!
    Verified Purchase

    By luck my tv was not very heavy and it looks like it can carry the weight

    Read More
    malditomaldito February 6, 2013
  • TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a small flat screen and it works very well.

    Read More
    carol801 January 31, 2013
  • Does what it was advertised to do.
    Verified Purchase

    Product lined up with the holes in the t.v. for mounting. Tips and swivels good. Would like to get another wall mount so I can remove and slide into a different location without having to buy the whole mount again.

    Read More
    1pointman January 30, 2013
  • artiulating wall mount for tv
    Verified Purchase

    was as stated in information works good with small flat screen

    Read More
    eei2424 January 29, 2013
  • Nice mount for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure it mentions in the product description how far it extends from the wall, for my install, wish it was a little longer but it was, what it is, and that is good enough.

    Read More
    2look January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links