| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Full Motion Articulating Wall Mount for up to 27" LED/LCD TVs AM-P15B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product

    Easy to mount, TV mount. Worked perfectly for our tv. Solid construction. Great price

    Read More
    Franco F. June 12, 2015
  • Awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    Most electronic stores were asking $$-$$ for same articulating bracket. Worked perfect for my daughter's 27" LED. Easy install too.

    Read More
    Allyn A. February 5, 2015
  • simply the best
    Verified Purchase

    very compact and sturdy. Good quality item for the price. can't beat it. If you are looking for a good sleek small wall tv mount look no further this is it. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    gerdidy December 12, 2014
  • articulating tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mount. I have one for a larger tv and am happy with both.

    Read More
    jeannie517 September 23, 2013
  • gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, two screws right into the stud will easily hold the 19" in my daughers room

    Read More
    atreidies March 26, 2013
  • Great for small TV
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and just a great product. You should have two people when fitting the TV into the mount.

    Read More
    kindnessmatters January 31, 2013
  • Excellent product and tech support
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed with vivid installation instructions

    Read More
    neildrucker January 25, 2013
  • Great item! Buy one!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to get such a sturdy, well made, wall mount for such a great price!

    Read More
    nrc862 December 22, 2012
  • Wall mount for Flat Screen TV Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We are getting ready to open a bed and breakfast and are placing flat screen tv's in each guest room. To save space we wanted to mount them on the wall. My husband researched quite a few before deciding on this one. He installed it himself and said it was easy to do. No problems with it so far and we don't expect any.

    Read More
    sisselhardt October 4, 2012
  • Good price, good product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked perfectly for what I needed it for and it was such a great price!!

    Read More
    sp8s04 October 3, 2012
  • Very high quality for the price charged.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is supposed to be for TVs up to 30 inches. They recommend nothing heavier than 40 pounds, which is way more than any 30 inch TV weighs. Everything moves smoothly with no binding.

    Read More
    normangates October 2, 2012
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it says it will fit TVs up to 27 inches, the unit is too small for my 26 inch television I purchased it for. Because the return shipping was so expensive (about equal to the cost of the item), I purchased an adapter kit to make it work.

    Read More
    doug6266 September 20, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. I strongly recommended to my friends. And is not expensive, good price for this product.

    Read More
    migo68 August 16, 2012
  • Easy to install and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to install a small LCD televelsion and couldn't be happier with the purchase. You simply mount the bracket to the wall and attach the brace to the back of the TV. Once completed, you slide the TV into the bracket and you are done. This could not be any easier to instatll and use. If you are looking for a simple wall mount for a small TV look no further.

    Read More
    yanksfan12 May 16, 2012
  • Great Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This was the answer for my 21 flat screen for a small space on my wall. This is perfect and is totally concealed, unlike the ones you buy that have a large range (20-47) and then can be seen on all sides of TV. This piece is perfect and so simple to install!!

    Read More
    behrorcity March 31, 2012
  • Nice TV/monitor wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several wall mounts and chose this one due to price. This wall mount is durable, it has all the mounting hardware and instructions. It took about 5 minutes to install.

    Read More
    richmu March 10, 2012
  • Decent TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This mount is solid, easy to install and works as expected based on the advertisement. Had I known before receiving it that it was made in China I probably would have shopped elsewhere. Just a personal preference. The country of manufacture may be why it is so inexpensive.

    Read More
    toomanythings February 22, 2012
  • super fast shipping and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    good price. excellent service. was delivered within just a couple of days after ordering. I ordered this mount, and a day or two earlier ordered an item from another company. I received the mount a couple of days before the first one.

    Read More
    jemccu February 8, 2012
  • Great For My 20" HDTV
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mount for a small HDTV or monitor. Easily installed this unit on a corner desk with a wood plank on the back. Fits nicely. Feels sturdy and durable. I like the viewing angles; it's adjustable to swing, rotate, and tilt. One note though; the way I have it installed it protrudes about 6 inches from the wall, so thats 6 inches towards the seat, leaving a lot of extra room behind the tv and underneath, but if I decided to adjust the tv back against the wall, it would be off-center. Note that the swing arm only has one joint. Not a problem in my case though.

    Read More
    hidef00 January 3, 2012
  • Great Little Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly amazed at how easy the installation and how easy it works, you can move the TV in all differant posisitions. Great!!!

    Read More
    coolbrz2 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links