Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Full Motion Articulating Wall Mount for 37" - 62" Plasma / LED/ LCD TVs AM-P18B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my large TV. Very sturdy and works for many different angles, positions for my TV.

    Read More
    gianina1948 March 20, 2017
  • Tv wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great love it we have a 55 in tv on it and its fine

    Read More
    mta1017 March 14, 2017
  • wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount bracket is not what I had hoped for or expected. I have an awkward corner in my living room that was the only place I have to mount a TV. My plan was that while not in use that I could easily rotate and push the TV back flush with the wall, and pull it out and rotate it to face my seating when I wanted to watch it. But it takes all my strength to move it. I specifically ordered a reticulating arm and spent a long time researching to get the right one. I had to hire a contractor to hang it and now because it takes such effort I am afraid to reposition the TV. It feels like I'll pull it off the wall or break the TV. I just feel that the bracket should move effortlessly.

    Read More
    harderatwk March 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 55" flat screen mounted on it for the past 2 years and it moves easily to adjust the viewing angle yet is stiff enough to hold what ever position it's put in. About to buy a 2nd one for an other room.

    Read More
    rsdeepsea December 19, 2016
  • sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to install without being slanted because of the bars in front requiring so much customization. Like yo, you should just be able to make level holes in the studs on the wall and have the tv be straight. Instead, I kept having to take the TV off of the bars and move them around like smh bro

    Read More
    OstkUser268583 August 22, 2016
  • kevin
    Verified Purchase

    still holding up the t.v. jn bedroom

    Read More
    KEVIN D. April 3, 2016
  • Love it

    It tilts and swivels. Perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser86498 February 18, 2016
  • Perfect mount
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be able to change the positioning of your big screen then this is the perfect mount

    Read More
    prettyhome January 23, 2016
  • Great mount
    Verified Purchase

    This mount is great. It's now holding up our curved tv. Very sturdy, great buy!

    Read More
    pagone1 January 11, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the ones in the store but for 1/3 of the price

    Read More
    Blaine D. January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Makes watching tv awesome from anywhere in the room

    Read More
    Olivia W. December 17, 2015
  • For the price is did its job
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty solid. We had a 50" TV mounted. Did well

    Read More
    Crystal C. November 23, 2015
  • Everything it promised to be
    Verified Purchase

    I feel safe and secure with this wall mount. I bet my kid could swing from it and it wouldn't budge.

    Read More
    Cathleen T. November 19, 2015
  • 55 in TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy mount...I have it going into brick and holds well... no issues would definitely purchase again ...

    Read More
    RammyTat October 27, 2015
  • ITI
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price.

    Read More
    RICHARD S. September 26, 2015
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    versatile mount, good value, happy with it in my living room

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • bulky but very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This works. I can turn my screen to favor any angle in the room. It seems sturdy. However, there is nothing sleek about it. It protrudes several inches from the wall even at its closest in position. Trade offs, trade offs.

    Read More
    ezworldly August 19, 2015
  • Does what it's intended for
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I've had for few years and no issues. Even switched to another TV and no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser39272 July 16, 2015
  • Amazing Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and amazing price! Great deal!!

    Read More
    gerrit s. May 24, 2015
  • Strong and versitile
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and maneuvers quite easily

    Read More
    Robert P. May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links