Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts Flat Wall Mount for 23" - 32" Flat TV AM-F3220B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Flat TV base
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a few years back and is doing what it was meant to do.

    Read More
    Jayishere July 9, 2016
  • Just What I needed and the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was right for the price and didn't take no time to come in.

    Read More
    blackgal7575 May 7, 2013
  • Good product at a more reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for one of these TV mounts, but they are very expensive which seems crazy for a little bit of metal and a couple of screws. This one was a much better price than I had found anywhere and the quality was good.

    Read More
    boze25 February 13, 2013
  • Perfect wall mount, perfect price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked exactly as it did in the picture, and was easier to install than other mounts I have purchased and installed in the past. I HIGHLY recommend this product.

    Read More
    jfvasquezjr January 24, 2013
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on a 32" flat screen. Could not be happier with the purchase. Easy to install and hang the tv.

    Read More
    jborgen January 9, 2013
  • great value and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great wall mount for a 40 inch tv and could handle heavier ones i am sure. we had no issues installing at all. all hardware has held up well and did not need anything beyond standard tools and drills. we also did not experience any problems with the bracket attachments as others describe. tightened fine for me, and we have had not problems. the only negative i could find, is the swinging arm is difficult to move - however we have ours in a corner where we do not need to move it, so it is not an issue for us. perhaps some wd-40 would loosen it up if you needed to swing it often. otherwise, very happy.

    Read More
    designermd October 23, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This hanger was just like described, & a snap to put up.

    Read More
    atm3 October 23, 2012
  • product as described
    Verified Purchase

    Not very wide but fine for smaller flat screen TVs

    Read More
    zazfam May 25, 2012
  • small wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    great wall mount for simple install, and light weight tv. If you don't need swivel or tilt, this is a great buy

    Read More
    pstakes May 15, 2012
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other wall mounts and the prices on Overstock is by far the best I have found any where. They are selling them for almost half of what you can get them any where. Buy them here you won't regret it.

    Read More
    amira1 January 2, 2012
  • brackets very good good deal
    Verified Purchase

    brackets are all thy said they were very good buy thanks alot

    Read More
    golfin55555 December 26, 2011
  • flat screen wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    can't be beat for the proper application. Simple and easy to install, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    ehavlik December 26, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually smaller than the online image. It's easy to install.

    Read More
    ccrr123 October 25, 2011
  • Universal Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Product is perfect for mounting a small tv. Just note that the bracket is not very wide so it is somewhat difficult to center depending on where the studs are.

    Read More
    indianjake October 23, 2011
  • Very secure and safe feeling
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was that the instructions where for a larger bracket model. But the parts needed to securely attach the bracket to the wall were included. Attaching the tv to the bracket was surprisingly easy. TV looks great - and I have an older thicker model for my bedroom. If I had another TV I want to hang I would order the mount again.

    Read More
    soxycat August 22, 2011
Sponsored Links