Read All Reviews for Arrowmounts AM-F2506B-L Fixed LCD Wall Mount for 37 to 63 Inch Flat Panel TVs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Made with great construction. Have a plasma TV which is really heavy hanging on it. The mount works great!

    Read More
    danielle816 September 5, 2015
  • Plasma TV
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i decided to place our plasma TV on the wall and this was the only bracket that could carry the weight. Very good product.

    Read More
    arita711 August 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems mounting this unit. Instructions could have been written a little better but I was able to figure it out ok. It's a good product. Works great.

    Read More
    riverronz December 20, 2012
  • Excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tv mount. Easy to install and a great deal. Even the discount stores were selling for $89, so for $24, this was a steal!!! Might buy another one for the other rooms in our house!

    Read More
    steph1017 December 4, 2012
  • eas to mount... i had seen better ones but not bad
    Verified Purchase

    not the best one but its ok..... easy to mount .. i would recommended

    Read More
    molotov3c October 23, 2012
  • lcd wallmount
    Verified Purchase

    Did exactly what it's supposed to. No problems on the install. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    kariwe39 September 18, 2012
  • Lag Bolts snapped and instructions are poor
    Verified Purchase

    I had installed a flat-panel for a previous flat-panel HDTV so these poor instructions did not pose a problem due to my experience. A first-timer could easily install it upside down because the wall mounted bracked does not have an UP arrow or imprint. The wall-mount bracked is held to the wall using eight (8) lag bolts. I used a battery-powered impact driver and two of the eight lag bolts snapped off right below the hex head. Consequently I had to drill two new holes in the bracket and use bolts from my collection of bolts in my workshop.

    Read More
    jimbo213mo September 10, 2012
  • It is a good product
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, good price,and easy to install,it's missing wood screws.

    Read More
    nizar62 March 6, 2012
  • Wall Mounts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband to care of the installing. The product quality is great. The only thing it didn't come with the wood screws. We when a purchase those at Lowes.

    Read More
    ren1232 December 20, 2011
  • good luck in how to assemble if you never done it.
    Verified Purchase

    the package came with little instructions and no diagram. usually a diagram is needed to help place the drill holes on the wall and there was no help from the manufacturer either. its best to look on you-tube to get a general idea in how to put one on the wall. there are several screw each one is meant for something but not all.

    Read More
    og12 December 2, 2011
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Saved over *** on this product, not to mention free shipping. Excellent product, easy to install. Very, very satisfied

    Read More
    larry7471 November 18, 2011
  • amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    amazing product with very high ending. strongly recommended. extra fast deliveriy

    Read More
    sorell August 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Riad B. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links