Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua 5800 Orange 18MP Orange Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the kids. The kids loved it.

    Read More
    tiscse April 21, 2015
  • aqua 5800
    Verified Purchase

    price great .. love the colour .. the only feature I'd like better was if it went few meters deeper but for the price .. a great deal

    Read More
    sheldon d. January 2, 2015
  • Aqua Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    My orange Aqua is wonderful, and I especially love the two screens. I have simple photography needs, so it suits me. I have a little trouble with the "buttons" because I have RA , but that is MY problem NOT the camera's. Instructions are very easy for a novice to understand. I can find my camera anywhere even in my purse due to its bright color. Great buy!!

    Read More
    dogmama6 June 27, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    As a trail hiker it is nice to have a pic camera like this one for it is a peace of mind that while crossing a creek or river you do not have to think to take care of the camera. I've tried it and I loved it.

    Read More
    sugar43 April 30, 2014
  • Too many of the pictures were not focused
    Verified Purchase

    I took the camers to youth camp and too many of the pictures were not focused.

    Read More
    poodle51 August 2, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries would not hold a charge. I went through 6 AAA batteries in about 5 hrs. of not continuous use. You can not see the screen outside or in the water, I misses my subject in the pictures.

    Read More
    tammi5 July 10, 2012
  • orange camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera works wonderfully. I was a little disappointed to find it did not come with its SIM card but the one in my phone fit it perfectly so I can switch them when needed. Takes wonderful shots

    Read More
    gippy811960 July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janika S. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phatdaddy July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links