Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The electronics work fine and I have used them for a couple of months now. Overall the price was great and the items useful.

    Read More
    pamelapre January 26, 2011
  • chrager not working
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to charge my ipod one time before the charger quit. A complete waste of money. Don't buy!!!

    Read More
    agrandma January 25, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was such a good purchase! I have used everything except the car charger so I can't vouch for that yet. I know people were saying that it didn't work that well. It is kind of difficult to put on the screen protector without bubbles. I tried several times and finally got it situated with just a few small bubbles. I can't complain too much for the price, though!

    Read More
    jqualpurchaser January 24, 2011
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    My sister recommended that I get all my accessories for my new IPOD Touch at Overstock, and I'm glad she did. The price was great, the product was as promised, the shipping was cheap and it arrived quickly. Thanks!

    Read More
    nittanymom January 18, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This starter combo was a Christmas gift for my younger brother and his new iPod Touch 4. It’s a great value and he loved it. As far as I know, everything worked properly.

    Read More
    ashb1 January 17, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Case is great value and fits well with the protector screen. Charger adapter also works great. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase and my daughter is happy since her 4th Generation IPod looks stylish and is protected. Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    luckychar January 10, 2011
  • IpodTouch Starter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This Ipod Touch 4th Generation Starter Kit seems to be a good bargain. It has cover, screen protector and two chargers. I bought two of them for Christmas gifts. Both people really love the chargers. It is a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    irisshopper January 10, 2011
  • awesome value!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat all you get for the price! This pack would be 4 times the price at my local store! Everything worked well for me. Def. recommend! Will buy all of my iaccessories here now.

    Read More
    carmen777 January 6, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and wife LOVES IT! I would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    hasjoy37 January 6, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a green one and a pink one for my step-daughters for Christmas and they love the case, it's easy to put on and take off and the chargers are perfect, one for their room and one for the car, now we never have to hear about their ipods being dead or fighting over the card chargers!

    Read More
    gmoskash January 6, 2011
  • starter combo kit
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in the kit was great except for the screen protector. After 1/2 hour of trying to remove the air bubbles---I just gave up. I decided to use it with the air bubbles. But when I tried to remove the installation tabs from the screen protector---they would not peel off and left a sticky substance on the screen protector. I was unable to clean this off the screen protector and wound up throwing it in the gargage. If you do NOT need a screen protector---then this kit will do.

    Read More
    dmc701 January 3, 2011
  • Ipod starter combo set
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the set everything works well I would recommed it to anyone that is looking to save money

    Read More
    bionic62 December 27, 2010
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my first iPod, 4th generation touch, and I really, really like this starter kit a lot! It's exactly what I was looking for! I wouldn't take a star away from my score because of this; however, the protective screen is 1) kind of difficult to figure out (could just be me!) and 2) has bubbles and doesn't stay on very tightly around the edges because of how the silicone case fits. Definitely not complaining because of how much bang I got for my buck; however, I wish the protective plastic would stay on. Oh well! Overall, pleased!

    Read More
    cwhynott November 24, 2010
  • 4G IPOD cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at the price I wanted to pay. Reasonable shipping charges too.

    Read More
    cheapster518 November 24, 2010
  • ipod touch starter combo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three starter combos for the ipod touch. The wall chargers work great. One of my car chargers broke immediately after the first use. The screen protectors that were included had a sticker on them that when peeled, left the adhesive behind on the plastic. All three of them were like this. I did not use any of them.

    Read More
    scottee007 November 15, 2010
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for about a month now and have been using it for as long. For the price this is a very good product. The case is pretty simple, but it is really inexpensive compared to most and it gets the job done. The wall charger is great. Well made and works great. Cannot beat the price for that. I cannot speak for the car charger as I have not used that, however it appears to be made well also. I would recommend this product and I do not regret purchasing it.

    Read More
    2ipoduser October 30, 2010
  • Okay for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought my 4th generation ITouch, I could not find a store (including the Apple store) that had any cases for it. I found this case online, and since I didn't want to pay too much for a case to use temporarily until they come out with more selections, I thought that this one would fit the bill. It also came with the chargers, but I should note that the car charger fell apart literally when I took it out of the package. But the regular charger works great, so I gave it three stars.

    Read More
    lkb21 October 27, 2010
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this starter combo my my ipod touch 4th generations and the wall charger works fine and the case it tough, and its hard to press the buttons because the case doesn't want to give in. also the car Charger was horrible. i plugged it in and it was charging my i pod fine but when i removed the charged from the cigarette lighter it came apart, the plastic casing just came apart, it was poorly made.

    Read More
    angrycustomer16 October 22, 2010
  • pretty good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The products were sent in a timely matter and all seem to work.

    Read More
    jmkerns October 18, 2010
  • not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    The case is ok but not great. The protective film has an extra hole in it probably for a different model of something. I don't like that!

    Read More
    customerslc October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links