Read All Reviews for Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a perfect fit very inexpensive i saw a similar item at the store after i purchased it for alot more!! Vey happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jacksl February 9, 2012
  • Ipod 4 Review
    Verified Purchase

    This came as described. Good product. No scratches. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    sasha1995 February 1, 2012
  • iPOD case and charger are great
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits snuggly and still provides easy access to all buttons. The chargers are convenient to have around, but the case was the primary reason I bought the set. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dani70001 January 28, 2012
  • The charger alone is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Case won't really protect it from breaking if you drop it if you ask me. It's comparable to a thin, clear gummy bear. At least it had a hole for the camera unlike a different case we ordered that was supposed to be fore the iPod touch 4. Seriously though, the chargers are worth the cost of the whole thing if you ask me. Don't bother returning w/o.co's label, you'll get about $$$ back if you do. I accidentally ordered an extra one and did that, much to my horror my refund was just about $$$

    Read More
    babychops January 18, 2012
  • The perfect starter gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter gift you the younger kids getting their 1st I pod

    Read More
    danieb01 January 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughter. She loved everything but the film protectors which were not good at all.

    Read More
    mazda220 January 4, 2012
  • Apple ipod Touch 4th Gen starter combo
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to get a full connection to usb or radio cord to plug in fully with gel cover on. I am not sure if all covers do that or not since this is my first itouch.

    Read More
    zan5150 January 4, 2012
  • Great accessories
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice silicone case. The chargers both work well. Great price...better than stores. Would recommend!

    Read More
    tippymicrocat January 4, 2012
  • Glad to be able to charge my ipod in the car.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product. Would recommend for an extra set.

    Read More
    ritchie64 January 2, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    garlicb1 December 30, 2011
  • Order not complete
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the "starter Kit" thinking I would get a case, 2 power adaptors, and screen protectors.... Only received the Power adaptors, no case, no screen savers.

    Read More
    dignboo December 27, 2011
  • ALMOST USELESS
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS COMING OFF, AFTER COUPLE DAYS. ALMOST USELESS

    Read More
    trucker3650 December 25, 2011
  • Cheap You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The case was very hard to put on. The rest seem to be ok, I don't know if I would recommend it. It made it seem you would receive all of the cases,

    Read More
    ttenpenny53 December 20, 2011
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I use everything regularly except for the cigarette adapter. I think that the products work well for the cost.

    Read More
    georgiagrl December 20, 2011
  • NICE SET
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to go along with my Ipod 4th generation and it hasn't disappointed. I can now go on a trip and not have to take my home cords plus I have the car charger.

    Read More
    baytree November 30, 2011
  • The case is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I got this starter combo for my daughter. Her iPod was a week old and she already had scratched on the back cover. She wanted a transparent case so that the engraved wording are visible. I hate those bulky case and shells that hide your entire ipod. We did not use the screen protector. It seems useless, instead we bought ZAGG Invisible shield. Having car and home charger are great, specially when they are USB compatible. I plug my other gadgets using the USB cable via these chargers. However, the quality of these chargers are just okay. All in all, this is a great starter combo for the price it is offered.

    Read More
    doorsny November 16, 2011
  • Good price on line with overstock.com,,,
    Verified Purchase

    Keep your Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen safe and protected in style with this TPU rubber skin case accessory Slip your iPod Touch in to add a splash of color Deliver instant all around protection from scratches Constructed from smooth, treated rubber that resists dirt and stains Unique design allows easy access to all buttons, controls and ports without having to remove the skin.

    Read More
    mirsada01 November 12, 2011
  • Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to order my case cover and screen protetor because I wanted to keep my iPod safe! However, when I got the package, the case cover was extremely dirty and I was very unhappy. Then, when I went to apply the screen protector, it didn't come with an applicator so it was very hard to apply, and didn't go on smoothly.

    Read More
    caiweber September 17, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this is great eveyone needs this and you get more than one great price

    Read More
    cynavarro September 10, 2011
  • Apple Ipod Touch Starter Combo
    Verified Purchase

    The ability to be able to charge my Touch on the go is great the adapters for the car and outlet work perfectly. The skin that came in the starter combo however is obviously flawed, no matter how hard I tried the thing was just too small and wouldn't cover the Touch.

    Read More
    canineloco August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links