Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ipod touch accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and great products and I don't like to enter more than I believe is necessary.

    Read More
    19froggy57 November 4, 2010
  • Lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter, and she likes it. It was a great deal, and as always delivered on time.

    Read More
    bucs5 November 24, 2011
  • Apple iPod Touch 4G Starter Combo Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bang for the buck. I love all items included and they are of terrific quality. I would definitely recommend this combo kit.

    Read More
    shaneekb September 19, 2011
  • sheila
    Verified Purchase

    wont work tried every thing will go online but buttons wont operate

    Read More
    sheila c. November 5, 2015
  • Everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you need for your unit. And you can't beat the price

    Read More
    caroil88 May 25, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Everything lasted a little over half a year and the wall plug would have probably lasted longer had I not lent it to someone who broke it. The cover was nice and cute, but I ended up giving it away and the screen served its purpose. All in all for the price it was really great!

    Read More
    rocio3737 September 7, 2012
  • Teenager LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES IT. Price and quality cannot be beat!

    Read More
    mecorvette12 July 27, 2012
  • Charger worked for one day-
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the clear case cover for my iPod touch, it fit great and looks simple and clean. The wall charger worked great...for one charge. We went on a trip to New York City, brought my iPod instead of a camera to take photos and videos. I plugged the charger into the wall and iPod before we left home and it charged fine. When we arrived in NY I plugged the charger in and no lights came on. I tried various outlets thinking it was a faulty outlet, no it was the charger that was absolutely dead, useless. I am so glad my husband brought his laptop so I charged off of it, but this was a real disappointment. I haven't put on the screen shield yet nor used the car charger, but the main reason I bought this was for the wall charger.

    Read More
    dianelasvegas July 18, 2012
  • iPod Starter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    We got this product for the protective covering but we use the extra chargers all the time. definitly worth the $.

    Read More
    momkate July 10, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Case did the job, but didn't protect the face of the device. Wall unit stopped working after about 2 months, but for the price i got my money's worth.

    Read More
    kidredalert May 25, 2012
  • apple ipod touch 4th generation combo
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my granddaughter. it is a perfect starter set. the best part besides the great product was the great price. i will never shop anywhere else except overstock.com. you can't beet the quality with the great prices.

    Read More
    debitcash May 17, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value product. Works well to protect screen and charges the iPod. Simple and clean

    Read More
    vspears May 2, 2012
  • Needed the chargers for this ipod!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product myself as I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter, along with her ipod for her birthday. She has told me it she liked the color of the cover and uses the charger and that it works well for her.

    Read More
    norasyaya1 April 2, 2012
  • I pod 4th gen.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson, and he loves it that is all that matters to me.

    Read More
    glypen March 28, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    * AC charger and Cigarette DC charger worked well. * I like the red LED light to let you know the current is on. * I like that the chargers do not come wih the power cord attaced. It makes it easer to store. * Have not used Screen protetor yet. * The iPod rubber cover fits fine and stays in place. Quality looks good. Grip feels good.

    Read More
    teb164 March 22, 2012
  • Starter Combo beware
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the four itmes described. The cover and the screen protector were good. The Charger set was bad. The outlet component does not work.

    Read More
    brenl March 18, 2012
  • Good combo kit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase, everything fit and worked. The only problem I had was with the screen protector, I could not get all of the bubbles out. I still was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    joeboss March 8, 2012
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the extra parts so I could have a connection at work, at home and in the car. Fit my need perfectly.

    Read More
    aussiemap March 6, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    What you get for the price is really good. We love the versatilty of the charger.

    Read More
    pesr1234 February 26, 2012
  • Nice iPod cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good iPod cover. I purchased this for my daughter. She has already dropped her iPod without any damage!

    Read More
    jan53c February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links