Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Crystal Skin Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WHY NOT BUY?
    Verified Purchase

    Imazing case that has saved my ipod many times. I wuold totally recommend it.

    Read More
    ibuystuff123 November 6, 2012
  • The screen protector is not too great
    Verified Purchase

    The green case looks great. However the screen protector creates a lot of bubbles on my screen. I waited several days, but it didn't get better, and it doesn't look clear. So I peeled it off.

    Read More
    cyeung February 23, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case and everyone keeps asking me where did I get it from. Great price and great product.

    Read More
    swms25 September 30, 2011
  • fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product and fits my Ipod perfect. great seller

    Read More
    templemanchris June 25, 2011
  • not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was unhappy with this product. The case did not fit the ipod and all of the screen protectors have those stickers on that you can't get off.

    Read More
    klomommy3 May 6, 2011
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    You can get this for 2$. The screen protector does not stick. Look good on the picture but the product is cheep.

    Read More
    frankquebec February 4, 2011
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The case is made out of rubbery plastic and it was a little difficult to put on my iPod but I finally got it in place. The screen protector that comes with the case requires some patience and, for the love of Mike, NO DUST can be anywhere near you when you put it on! I used the case for a couple of weeks and then I noticed it was looking weird underneath, like it was wet or something (it wasn't) so I took off the case to try to fix the bad appearance. When I put the case back on it didn't fit anymore! It looks all lopsided and bad and I keep having to try to coax it into place. I'm taking it off and buying a new case. I'm very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    rcornelius December 15, 2010
  • not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Case is not a tight fit. It is too long and every time I press the "lock" button on the top of my ipod, it causes the case to push down and peel up the corner of the screen cover. Does not fit well over the buttons on top and sides. Somehow stays on though.

    Read More
    dariaanastasia November 2, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This did not fit nor stay on my new iPod Touch G4. The screen protector was ok, but the case was just to wide, and to long to fit. On the plus side Ovrstk did refund the price and I did find a nice silicon cover that stays on a lot better and provides the same protection.

    Read More
    fnewkirk October 19, 2010
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible fit for case, screen saver did not work ended up throwing in garbage. do not buy.

    Read More
    pstmary October 13, 2010
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    This case for ipod touch 4G is very good. Also the price is acceptable.

    Read More
    zhangjiwei2000 October 9, 2010
  • Case doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is ok and i like the look of the case, but it does not fit my ipod touch 4 very well. It is a little to small for the ipod. It tries to come off everytime i push the side buttons

    Read More
    anj9288 October 8, 2010
  • case does not fit

    hi, itsmy first time i buy from overstock, but i am really dissapointed with their product. In the photo the case looked all nice and cool, but when my order arrived, boy was i mad. the case didnt fit and the screen protector was not the right size for my ipod touch 4, i had to cut the sides and corners to make it fit. So if your interestedin this product, i wouldnt buy this. I am not lying this is my first time and i am very dissapointed.

    Read More
    aldolopez32 September 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shatwila T. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links