Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPod Touch 2G Carbon Fiber Heart Hard Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LASUSA1
    Verified Purchase

    Item okay, nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    lasusa1 December 11, 2015
  • IPOD CASE
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very bad buy. The case did not fit the iPod touch that I purchased for my grand daughter for Christmas and of course I did not keep the box or receipt. So I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gg050 January 2, 2013
  • good seller
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived in a timely manner and was as advertised

    Read More
    mrlanck April 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case! Lots of color and was easy to snap on.

    Read More
    mccwags December 24, 2009
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my iPod Touch & I really like it. The design is adorable & the price was great. The only problem I have is that it's not very easy to get it off. I almost broke a nail, but it's still cute.

    Read More
    armywife09 October 28, 2009
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the case. I have to say it doesn't worth your money. "poor quality". The color and the edge have been destroyed when i received it.I dont recommend it to anyone. Please find another valuable and trusted ipod case.The shipping is fast though. I receive it within 2 days.

    Read More
    thundebird October 15, 2009
  • Touch Heart Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks great! Snaps on well, it is not easy to get off but I think that is a good thing for if it falls on the ground the case won't just come apart. I do wish it came with a screen protector, too.

    Read More
    touch4me October 13, 2009
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for the second generation Ipod Touch.

    Read More
    ashoppingqueen July 30, 2009
  • great protection for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this case for my ipod. i only wish it would have come with a screen protector. The graphics look 3d and the color is beautiful. The only thing that is difficult for me is when i want to take it off the ipod. It really clasps well that it will not come undone easily. When i did manage to get it off i chiped one corner of it. Other that that i loved it esp. because i am into hearts.

    Read More
    zokermom June 18, 2009
Sponsored Links