Read All Reviews for Apple iPhone, iPod 3.5-mm Universal Retractable Auxiliary Cable (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and handy to carry around.

    Read More
    pdeese March 29, 2016
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Retracts nicely.

    Read More
    Lonnie L G. June 17, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    work as stated. pack of 2 is perfect - 1 for each car.

    Read More
    jmessick June 12, 2015
  • Aux Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. I used the cables for backup’s only, not very high quality.

    Read More
    abadg510 November 3, 2013
  • just what i needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived within days; I had priced this item at another high-end store, but refused to what they were asking. Found these on the website and placed my order, received them within days. The Package contained 2 Cables, which meant i could put on in my car and one in my truck. The cost for the two was much less than what i would have paid for one at the other store. Sure the quality was different, but these do an excellent job. Very satisfied...

    Read More
    clpopnvil August 7, 2013
  • Temporary
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice idea, but eventually the retractor broke and the cords somehow crimped and shorted out. So I had to hold the cord a certain way to hear music...until I replaced the cord altogether. Get 'em, but these are not long-term items. These are the ones you can let someone borrow and not feel like they got over on you when they do not return them.

    Read More
    blakhercules1 July 20, 2013
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    keep them in the car, and they come in very handy for hooking up mp3 player to car radio without a long cord in the way.

    Read More
    carliejay May 2, 2013
  • Cord stays out of the way when not in use!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to connect my mp3 player or my phone to my car stereo. It's very convient because I can keep it plugged into the stereo and there are no dangling cords when it's not being used.

    Read More
    buffalograndma March 27, 2013
  • Retractable Auxiliary Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I received the auxiliar cables within a few days of ordering, plugged them in and was listening to music from my iPhone right away. I couldn't be happier with the product. I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mdgtfrmhll February 6, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The retractable cord is perfect u never have to worry about it being tangled

    Read More
    marissa5r January 6, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this auxillary ipod cable. It does what it says and works great.

    Read More
    shaneekb November 27, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The retractable auxillary cable was exactly what I needed. The price was more than reasonable.

    Read More
    kiowas October 16, 2012
  • decent prodcut, good value
    Verified Purchase

    works as described. wish it were a little longer for use in my car.

    Read More
    skhur September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links