Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S Sparkling Rhinestone Rubberized Designer Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPhone cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little cover, it does not add bulk and slides easily out of pockets. It does not, however, completely protect the entire beveled edge of the screw.

    Read More
    69shopper May 2, 2013
  • Nice case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The case does not completely wrap around the edges and one of the rhinestones was missing when it arrived.

    Read More
    texasscorpio1969 April 7, 2013
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    Phone cases can be expensive, so I wasn't expecting too much from this one since it was so reasonably priced. However I am very happy with it! It looks good and seems to fit my phone very nicely. May have to order a few more in other colors.

    Read More
    pspurbeck March 8, 2013
  • Sassy

    Im ordering 2 more....my others I wore out, dropping on ice asphalt....My phone never got damaged. I love changing out the colors. Never lost stones, holds up to in and out of my back pocket, purse.......ect

    Read More
    pfrey12 February 17, 2013
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very good case for the price. Received an IPhone 4s for Christmas. Priced other cases at the carrier and they were ridiculously priced. Just what I needed to protect my phone.

    Read More
    mizzgee January 18, 2013
  • Rhinestone iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute product; nice looking and eye-catching. But if you want a PROTECTIVE case, this is not the product to buy, as it will not protect the iPhone if dropped.

    Read More
    kbwalker6 November 17, 2012
  • I like this product very much
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product very much, and am pleased with my purchase. However, I do find the work "rubberized" to be misleading. I expected something more flexible, and this case is definitely hard.

    Read More
    sazum0m November 8, 2012
  • Iphone 4/4S Rhinestone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink rhinestone case and the color was even nicer than I expected...a beautiful deep pink shade. All the rhinestones that enhance it are a perfect size too. Ladies, you won't regret this one. I ended up ordering a white one too. You'll want all the colors!!

    Read More
    corrine33 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links