Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPhone 3G Silicone Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the touch and the color also.

    Read More
    jaime c. March 31, 2017
  • Long gone
    Verified Purchase

    Can't reLly review his product as it was many phones ago

    Read More
    cheerful03 March 2, 2017
  • KYmom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Not very protective of course but fits the phone well.

    Read More
    kymann January 12, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and works great on my phone screen

    Read More
    Rebecca K. January 7, 2016
  • gel case stretches
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of use, the case has stretched and is now loose.

    Read More
    kfk56 April 1, 2013
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My sister & I bought this for our mother. Mom loves it!

    Read More
    godlypoems February 26, 2013
  • Great product, awful shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this as a last minute Christmas gift because it was an item guaranteed to be delivered by Christmas. We got it the day after Christmas. Thankfully it was a gift for someone who was okay with the wait. The product itself is great.

    Read More
    artlady7 January 8, 2013
  • love this gel cover...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my auntie again she loved the first one so much that she wore it out...

    Read More
    krisbycat November 23, 2012
  • The BEST iPhone screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best iphone screen protector i have ever seen. The touch is as if it wasn't even there. There is also no distortion of the awesome iPhone screen and picture. The product is high quality and extremely easy to install. I highly recommend this product. I have purchased three of these over the years.

    Read More
    boardutah August 20, 2012
  • It's a toss-up
    Verified Purchase

    The term "you get what you pay for" applies here. I've been through two cases because of the kids (grrr) and refuse to pay that crazy, insanely high price again for a piece of rubber. When I saw these, the price seemed to make more sense and seriously thought these would be the same as in the stores. Nope. It's not a tight fit and slides off the sides, plus the cut-out leaves the volume button half-covered, half not. Such a pain. But with the kids trashing them on a regular basis, I guess I'll deal with it. If it's just an adult using the phone, don't get this cover!

    Read More
    chrisofnewbern January 3, 2012
  • What a waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The above statements say it all. I just wanted a slick silicone case and usable screen protector. Instead I just pissed away ***. Having an iPhone case is overrated anyway.

    Read More
    onemoresolo September 13, 2011
  • iPhone 3GS silicone case
    Verified Purchase

    I have several colors and they are great,they give me a better grip of my phone, they protect my phone from scratching or breaking and they are so easy to put on

    Read More
    linda3801 August 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is sold everywhere for a crazy amount of money...except on Overstock! Best kept secret around, but go ahead and share it and save somebody else some money....it's really worth buying from Overstock!

    Read More
    inell July 28, 2011
  • Not a quality item
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more hot pink than red. The screen protector was not sticky to the phone screen and after carefully putting it on the phone it started to peel of the edges of the phone within a week. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    mjc1994 November 9, 2010
  • Color Challenged Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking specifically for a red cover for my i-phone and although the color is listed as red, it is actually a bright orange. Since the color is not true to the description I am sending it back. I am disappointed because such a obvious error could have been avoided. However, if you want an orange case, just ask for the red and you will get what you want.

    Read More
    lauraaron November 7, 2010
  • Just Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought an iphone 3GS and then purchased this case and screen protector. The case is too big for the phone. It doesn't hug the phone at all. The screen protector doesn't stick either. I followed the directions to the letter and the protetor just will not stick to the screen and even if you get it to sligthtly stick, the other piece of plastic that is stuck to it to help you put it on will not come off. So in my opinionn it wasn't worth the money at all. Sorry :(

    Read More
    misty1984 August 13, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great and couldnt beat the price. only thimg i wasnt expecting the deal to be 2 items combined but i was still very satisfied

    Read More
    shtihl August 11, 2010
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Silicone case is sticky. Picked up every piece of dirt and lint around. gross. I threw it out.

    Read More
    deb631 June 11, 2010
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    very quick response and item was as described. very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    monkee270 June 9, 2010
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is nothing spectacular. It does the job but for the price it is ok. The screen protector is garbage and that is where it ended up. Don't even bother with it.

    Read More
    65navygirl April 17, 2010
Sponsored Links