Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPad Anti-Glare Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just right and no issues

    Read More
    CAB-WA October 31, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I used the cloth provided. It left dust that stuck to the back of the protector and ruined the protector

    Read More
    bipad October 23, 2012
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Not glare free as advertised. not worth the money.

    Read More
    suzy1946 October 21, 2012
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to protect the screen on my new iPad. There are so many bubbles in it that I can't stand it. I'll be taking it off very soon, I only hope that I didn't damage the iPad screen.

    Read More
    bigdogsmom January 20, 2011
  • Ipad screen protects
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the screen from scratches. Easy enough to apply.

    Read More
    rikuu December 9, 2010
  • thick screen cover
    Verified Purchase

    The screen cover fit pretty good, with my user error considered. The pad was clean and the application was easy. It was much thicker than I expected, allowing application to be a bit easier. I've had the protector on for about 2 months and it seems to be scratched...better it than the iPad! Last week I got a protector from ZAGG (got my iPhone cover there too and got a great deal) and it was SUPER thin that it got all tangled when I removed the backing! I'd go with this one and take time to carefully apply it!

    Read More
    truewildcat September 1, 2010
  • iPad Anti-Glare Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that the screen protector does do a good job of protecting the screen, but it is not cut properly. There is overlap on some of the edges causing the protector to lift, which is a nuisance, and allows dirt under and once dirt or dust touches the underside of the protector you cannot get it off. Next time i will spend a little more and get one that will fit properly

    Read More
    orfano1 May 28, 2010
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    If put on correctly the product looks good. Just take your time and definitely clean you screen before putting it on. It does not perfectly aligned with the button hole but not bad.

    Read More
    heinesite May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links