Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPad 3 Premium 360-degree Folding Stand Case with accessory kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best cocer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sturdy cover. The way it rotates is great.purchased another one for back up because I like it so much !

    Read More
    jelenaa46 December 10, 2013
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I was a bit skeptical to buy this product. However, it seemed that most of the reviews referred to the iPad 3 falling out and those who had an iPad 2 had more success. I have the iPad 2 so I thought that I would take the risk. Upon receiving it the first thing I noticed is that it looked different than what was in the picture. The back of the case does not form what looks like an odd looking triangle. I put my iPad 2 into the case and it snapped in well and felt very secure. It was not until I tried to rotate the case that the round piece that allows for rotation fell apart. My first assumption is that it was not on right so I just snapped it back together. Well as it turns out it is in fact a design flaw. I had an old Taurgus case identical to this one that I was replacing because it was worn to the point that it would no longer seat upright. That case has the same rotating mechanism, this one however, has longer notches preventing it from easily separating. The major flaw to this case is the round piece (that allows it to flip 360º) easily detaches causing the iPad to fall.

    Read More
    arieb May 1, 2013
  • Apple iPad 3 360 degree case
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well using the iPad both vertically and horizontally. Photo shows color options accurately.

    Read More
    amyrr April 5, 2013
  • Both work perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy protective aspect and ease of changing from one format to another. Also it was very affordable.

    Read More
    chocolate2501 March 26, 2013
  • ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    go to the store wih ipad in hand if you want to make sure it fits. not all ipad covers fit. there is too many sies.

    Read More
    1mo4now March 6, 2013
  • Does not even FIT the iPad 3!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed and returning immediately. This "case" is nothing more than a holder for the iPad. It slips right out of the case when you hold it. It does not snap in securely, so all this really is, is a STAND to prop up the iPad while using. Forget any sort of "protection!" Keep shopping!!

    Read More
    tleick February 5, 2013
  • Great quality fr the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my ipad2 it fits my device perfectly and feels very secure and expensive. For the look and feel of it I am extremely happy with my purchase. Can't beat the price I paid. Does what it was supposed to do and now its easy to read and use my device. Only minor ended is the relatively strong chemical smell which I'm certain will dissipate with time. Happy with my purchase thanks o.co.

    Read More
    theoct January 25, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Like the cover ... seems like more expensive ones!

    Read More
    jeanniede January 13, 2013
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    nice case for my ipad. I purchased a couple in different colors and the price was great. good quality

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Poor Quality - Didn't Fit iPad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this iPad Folding Stand Case for my wife's iPad 3. The case, which is a plastic shell must have been warped or just poorly designed/built because it did not hold the iPad for which it was designed. The iPad just kept on slipping out of the case. DO NOT BUY this product. Mine ended up in the trash!

    Read More
    michaelnyny January 2, 2013
  • The iPad case is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The case was easy to attach to my iPad. I appreciate havng the 360-degree Folding stand and screen protector. I would recommend buying products from Overstock.com to my friends and family.

    Read More
    kathyw1 December 15, 2012
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly and looked great. I was going to give it as a Christmas present but wanted to make sure that it fit before I wrapped it. I took it out and put the iPad 3 in it and the pad would not stay securely. I'm very disappointed, this was the perfect price and product for what i was looking for.

    Read More
    unfortunate11 November 30, 2012
  • IPAD folding Stand Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have both the IPAD 2 and the Latest IPAD with Retina Display and both of these IPADs fit snugly and securily in this case. It is important that the ipad be placed so that the camera eye is at the top right for it to fit properly. I am delighted with this case which I got in the lovely pastel green color. I am ordering 2 more for my Grandson and daughter as Xmas presents.

    Read More
    bcshopper2012 November 21, 2012
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Make it easier to work and have fun with your iPad

    Read More
    marmas23 October 30, 2012
  • Ipad 3 Case review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material is good, looks really nice and classy especially for the price however I was very disappointed that my iPad3 doesn't fit it. I am giving it a 1 rating because the iPad slides out! It's too big for it.

    Read More
    ipad3usr October 11, 2012
  • IPad case and accessor kit
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. It was a good deal.

    Read More
    alyssab1 September 19, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described, looks very elegant, it's not the best quality but for the price it's perfect. The screen protector however is worthless.

    Read More
    pachama1499 July 3, 2012
  • Great Product!

    Great Product. Great combo and this included everything. Perfect for my iPad 3! Love it!

    Read More
    grace1010 June 28, 2012
  • Too big for iPad3
    Verified Purchase

    The case is nice, quality is fine, but since it's supposed to be for the iPad3 - and it's TOO BOG for my iPad3 - I'm only giving a 1-star rating. It just sliips out of the hard case when holding it up to read or browse the internet...really irritating.

    Read More
    lisakd2 May 25, 2012
  • Really like this case!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this case. Reminds me of a nice leather day planner. It came with screen protectors and I also really like the pen that came with it. Good buy!

    Read More
    cooper0309tlf May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links