Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPad 2 Premium 360-degree Folding Stand Case and USB Car Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case because it swivals to stand both directions. The black is a very practical color, it doesn't show any finger prints. It's as good as the more expensive ones I saw in the stores.

    Read More
    catnip1255 March 23, 2013
  • Snug fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for my ipad 2. Does a great job of protecting it. One thing that the description did not mention is that it is a Smart Cover and does put my ipad on sleep mode once the cover is closed. That was a plus for the prize!

    Read More
    mamanuel942 March 12, 2013
  • Nice in theory
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive case, but it fell apart within days...and I didn't even use it as a stand, I just used it as a cover. The car charger didn't work either. But, it did arrive very quickly and I didn't pay a fortune for it.

    Read More
    rachelida November 25, 2012
  • perfectly fit to my IPAD 2
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly fit in and so far so good. Actually I've purchased exactly same one in Amazon about 4 month ago, but already cut and broke. this one is much better and hopefully stay more..

    Read More
    park0 October 31, 2012
  • I just wish it would has held my iPad
    Verified Purchase

    A lesson learned, I'm just glad it didn't cost more. The car charger actually charges the iPad (not all after market ones are supported), but the case itself was a waste.

    Read More
    lbintx October 10, 2012
  • Suitable Case
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I am getting my money's worth out of this product. It is slightly flimsy and doesn't always sit properly in the standing position. On the whole it is protecting my iPad from damage and works as a decent stand most of the time.

    Read More
    kclarkson August 29, 2012
  • Very descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cover and can afford more than one at the low price.

    Read More
    cardeann June 21, 2012
  • Checkered color is UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a red cover before and been very pleased with the quality of the product. But when I recieved the red checkered cover I was very very unhappy with the way it looks. IT IS VERY CHEAP LOOKING. And to return it cost almost as much as the item costs. Which I do not feel is fair at all...since the picture did not show it to be GOLD. There was not much of a description of the products color it is tucked in behind other covers so you can not really tell what color it is. The price for the item is very fair but the description is not good at all. So beware if you are looking and do not want the item to look like you bought it at the dollar store.

    Read More
    ajsj96 June 19, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. My old case could not stand and it was annoying having to hold it all the time. This case is nice, I can set it down and still use it perfectly.

    Read More
    jennyjenjen11 June 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the only con is the screen saver it's fingerprint free but other than that very good product and I love the brown color very pretty

    Read More
    deemiller21 June 9, 2012
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    ipad doesn't lock in and constantly falling out. No point in returning since it will cost more than half the price of the case. Don't think I will be shopping overstock again with that return policy.

    Read More
    tattypoo May 22, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Expected the cover and car charger. It was a bonus to get a screen protector too!

    Read More
    kayteedidd May 5, 2012
  • This iPad 2 could have worked!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish did the product fit ipad 3! I bought two! One brown and one black! they both had real good feel and looked slick! and classy! The brown was real chic! and the black just so classy! I loved everything about it but unfortunately it did not fit ipad 3! I had to return both!

    Read More
    2bargain4less April 25, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! I was looking for something with a hard back to protect my ipad. Bonus that the case can be manipulated so many ways (folded over, used as a stand). The case looks more expensive than it was. I was disappointed in the shipping of the product - it was packaged in a mailing envelope then stuffed in my mailbox. The charger was loose in the package. But since no harm was done to the case it turned out okay. I have not used the charger or the screen protector that came in the bundle - those were extra items that I was really not planning to use (I already have a film for the screen).

    Read More
    cl77 March 27, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    iPad 2 case and car charger was a great buy - worth every penny! The folding case stand works awesome because it allows me to stand my iPad 2 up on my desk and listen to music while i'm working, etc. I am totally loving this purchase - makes the iPad 2 a lot easier to handle.

    Read More
    lpowers21 February 28, 2012
  • Cannot rotate even 90 degrees
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately after receiving the cover, I tried to rotate my iPad from a landscape view to a portrait view (90 degrees) and it broke apart. The iPad holder and cover are very poorly designed and held together by a flimsy plastic ring used to rotate the iPad for different viewing positions. I'm not sure whether my product is defective or not, but I was as gentle as I could be when rotating it and every time I tried, it would break apart. I hope I do not have problems trying to return it. If it were designed to work as advertised, it would be terrific.

    Read More
    clarkde76 February 16, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with the product. The color was pretty (green) and she particularly enjoyed the fact that it was not leather.

    Read More
    safmd February 8, 2012
  • Great iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great option for a low price. The material actually looks a little more expensive than in the images - it has a nice shine and detail to it, and feels durable while still looking sleek. My iPad fits in well and I have had no issues. Really satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jb789 January 13, 2012
  • Good investment
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a good package: case, screen cover, and car charging adapter. I have had no issues with anything concerning the package to date. Good way to keep an IPad protected.

    Read More
    thermitesonata January 7, 2012
  • Good protector but doesn't stand up well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good cover for the iPad, but it doesn't stand up well in the grooves. I guess for the money paid, it's decent, but I wish it stood up better.

    Read More
    wifeofmatthew January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links