Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple iPad 2 Animal Print Folding Stand Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Had this forever!Works great. Love my giraffes so was quite excited to find this.

    Read More
    Sally H. March 14, 2016
  • Ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic and cheap. I recommend cloth.

    Read More
    Jason F. October 6, 2015
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    It's a real nice ipad cover...does the job. I didn't use the screen protector yet, I already have one on my ipad.

    Read More
    onefan December 14, 2013
  • Walk on the Wild Side
    Verified Purchase

    I like all things zebra striped so I could not go wrong with this. I had no issues with the quality of the case or the time taken for delivery. It is not going to knock your socks off and is pretty much average but certainly nothing wrong with it.

    Read More
    chiflorelo May 24, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She was thrilled. Love the quality.

    Read More
    untaggie March 14, 2013
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover and fast shipping the product fit my iPad perfect and was exactly what I was looking for and a great price!

    Read More
    19katie19 February 7, 2013
  • Giraffe IPAD 2 Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great started IPAD 2 cover, however after having it for a month it is already starting to show signs of wear and tear.

    Read More
    eww210 January 7, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All pluses. A very fashionable case for the ipad. Looks great. Very lightweight and durable. Gave it as a gift and it was very well received.

    Read More
    pamlee32 January 3, 2013
  • Cheap but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item .the print was fun however,the materials were very cheap and the folding stand was a complete joke. Spend a couple more dollars and get a nice 360 degree case.

    Read More
    lafarge December 28, 2012
  • Ipad Case and Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The case is nice, but the screen saver was difficult to put on and did not come with any liquid or a squeegee like most that I have encountered in the past.

    Read More
    kaygen December 27, 2012
  • IPad 2 Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a good product. Easy to install. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    mfmin December 25, 2012
  • Very poor quality. Has an odor!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Zebra skin Ipad case for my granddaughter for a gift. The black stripes are blotchy, missing color. Looks cheap. Also has a bad vinyl odor which may go away but I'm returning it. It was a gift so don't know if all of them are that way if I exchange. Otherwise I thought it was really cute. Too bad Overstock does not check out these items before sending them. Now I have to shop for a new gift for her.

    Read More
    jesgrate December 14, 2012
  • exactly what i wanted for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    came usps very quickly and exactly as described and what i needed for a gift...

    Read More
    cindyhils December 7, 2012
  • Ipad 2 Animal Print Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case so much I am ordering another one. I have had the silver zebra for about 6 months and want another print. It is great and protective.

    Read More
    knightpamb November 7, 2012
  • Granddaughter Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter wanted this particular case for her i pod. I compared prices and found the best price was with you I ordered it, had it shipped to her and she received it 4 days. She was pleased with the look of the case and how fast it was delivered. This made me a happy customer .

    Read More
    billiebeardsley August 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unique case. I get tons of compliments on it. Perfect for the price!

    Read More
    fortunatemomma3 July 4, 2012
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice product. I bought the giraffe print and I absolutely love this case it protects my iPad and is a cute design. I would most definitely recommend this case to anyone.

    Read More
    symone1919 June 26, 2012
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback is that it is not too stable when you fold it in the upper position. It tends to fall backwards.

    Read More
    adriargentina May 22, 2012
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered giraffe cover. The pictured looked like a giraffe with dark brown spots. When it arrived it was black and white. It looks like a cow, not a giraffe. It has a clear coat of paint or something on it. However, you can tell where the clear coat was not applied, since it is dull.

    Read More
    arntz May 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and aesthetically pleasing. I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    honeebee177 May 9, 2012