Sale $12.59

At other retailer: $20.05

Save $7.46 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Original Home Charger Adapter+USB Cable for iPhone 5/5s/5c, 6/6S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    As described works very well

    Read More
    Michele C. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to replace frayed cable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very handy as extra charger.

    Read More
    Mary E J. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good me and my family are very happy to work and belong to this business, they have a lot of variety of products and we love them, they are also very responsible with the super fast shipping and at the time of any problem is excellent customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1841142 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Authentic charger. Charges my phone fast

    Read More
    Ivonne A. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Only charger that has worked and outlasted others!

    Read More
    tammynatoli May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace my charger that was lost. It arrived quickly and at a fantastic price! I love that Overstock is able to provide genuine Apple replacement parts at an affordable price

    Read More
    Susan I. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This cord seems to work out very well I have purchased over 45 cords and I am very rough on him my wife my kids all have the same chord now and they’re lasting much longer in fact we’ve had zero problems out of this cord since we purchased them. I strongly recommend this exact cord if you have an Apple product.

    Read More
    OstkUser829929 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Cable and adapter is exactly what I have been seeking and works well. Packaging and shipping 2 thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser2142691 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. I still use it as an extra charger upstairs.

    Read More
    Petrina I. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. The price is low compared to other places.

    Read More
    maricela a. May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Works well. no problems after nearly 6 months of use.

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Authentic Apple replacement phone charger.

    Read More
    June L. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    If you own a Apple iPhone please do not consider buying this item. It will heat up and not charge properly.

    Read More
    frank v. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fine item. Short cable cord. But ok overall.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    False advertising and a lie. This product arrived USED. If I wanted a used iPhone charger, I would go to a garage sale.

    Read More
    James W. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Same as the original but muuuch less $.

    Read More
    JOHN J B. April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Got it months ago, still works!

    Read More
    Cindy H. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Work great thanks I liked and order another one I recommend because works perfect and faster

    Read More
    OstkUser2035762 April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great price and convenient shipping means that I will be buying more as my son takes them and then ultimately loses them either in his black hole of a car or at friend’s houses.

    Read More
    soodoo67 April 18, 2018