| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $11.92

Was: $14.99

Save $3.07 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Original Home Charger Adapter+USB Cable for iPhone 5/5s/5c, 6/6S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    It's always great to have an extra charger on hand. This one is handy and works great!

    Read More
    Lydee L. September 12, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1384666 September 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Makes charging iPhone easy and simple

    Read More
    Edverda F. September 12, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm overall happy with this order. It came in the mail within 3 days and works very nicely and charges my phone very fast actually! I will say it was a little annoying because at first I used the box and the USB that came with it, plugged it in, it wouldn't work. I switched out the box, plugged in the USB cable, and it worked fine. I then plugged the USB cable back into the original box that came with the order and it worked. That was strange, but all that matters is the USB cable worked!

    Read More
    OstkUser1397040 September 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    awesome works very well I would buy it again

    Read More
    vivian1101 August 26, 2017
  • extra charger
    Verified Purchase

    needed an extra charger in the house. have one at work, needed one next to my chair. now I need two more; one for the bedroom and one for the craft room; as I don't want to have to keep moving the cords from room to room and forgetting what room I left it in, if I only have one set.

    Read More
    Denise B. August 24, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, as described, good value

    Read More
    OstkUser44577 August 19, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right. The product is perfect. Not a knock off and is an Apple product. Saved money on this and wished I had bought more. The family could have used more.

    Read More
    beantownmomma August 17, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price!! It's an apple cord. It is the same length as the ones you buy at the Apple Store for a little bit less money. Will buy again when cords are lost. Like!

    Read More
    Kyleen C. August 10, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the much needed replacement charger!

    Read More
    ricky4lucy August 6, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase, I'll buy it again

    Read More
    Janet C. August 4, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great with my iPhone 6 Plus. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    acitafa July 19, 2017
  • Charge
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. A great second charger

    Read More
    Linda S. July 17, 2017
  • Great Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my iphone 6 - received it in a timely manner. Will definitely purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    Judith J. July 16, 2017
  • Bought Two & One Came Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Really inconsistent quality. I bought two of them and one of the two does not work. I wonder if they are refurbished. Returns through Overstock are such a hassle that I probably wont even try to initiate a return.

    Read More
    misanthropist July 14, 2017
  • apple is always good quality
    Verified Purchase

    can not go wrong with a free charger. purchased with my points

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 13, 2017
  • Already broke!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in 3 days, and two weeks later is already trash. I don't know if it's fake, but it doesn't work any more. I should have heed the warnings of fakes being sold and gone straight to the Apple Store for an authentic charger.

    Read More
    Monica G. July 11, 2017
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    This works fine as I did need an extra adapter

    Read More
    azinnel July 8, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly and doesn't give error message inuse

    Read More
    Charlene D. June 26, 2017
  • Item quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks great it looks brand new it is a apple made item it could have been a fixed item. At first it did not charge well then I noticed I cant use it at the same time while playing music other than that it charges.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150691 June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links