Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple MMGF2LL/A 13.3-inch MacBook Air Laptop Computer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this—had been wanting one for awhile, and was able to get here!

    Read More
    Kristi P. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love love love it not a single problem after you learn that its not a pc and the you copy and paste a little differently I will never go back to a pc

    Read More
    nursnik May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchase a refurbished MacBook Air. It will be a year old in April. Still works like new.. I saved a lot of money ! My son bought his new, There is no difference. Overstock rocks!!!!!!!

    Read More
    suan2364 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great computer , thin body and amazing performance. Laptop arrived on time and packaged well. Price was 30%less than other retailers. Definitely quality and cheaper price.

    Read More
    czechic April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent laptop! Arrived on time and was brand spankin new! I have owned it for about a year now and have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    Tony R. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my MacBook Air. I have had this for over a year now, and I could not be happier. Product was delivered brand new and it was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Melissa N. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the Mac book took some time to learn iOS

    Read More
    Kinza S. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect product as gift for my wife. Was looking to replace an older mac and this was just what she wanted. Graphics are great, computer is fast and nice and lightweight.

    Read More
    Nate S. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice laptop, Apple does it right on all there products. Well built and top quality materials go into to them. Great price from Overstock as usual. Would recommend this laptop because of price and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179447 March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter. It was priced lower than most other stores. She love this thing. It works flawlessly. She previously had 2 different laptops (not Apple) and there were always issues. They ran slow or pages wouldn't load. They both always froze up with multiple applications open. Now, with this Apple, there has not been one problem. Well worth the upgrade.

    Read More
    sam0616 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    High quality, love it. Would purchase again!!!

    Read More
    Angie g. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    awesome, I bought for my son at college and he loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser1512767 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Mac book was in perfect condition and works great.

    Read More
    Shawn D. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Had this Mac for about a year.. Love this laptop, very easy to use and setup.

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great price!!! Thanks, Tina

    Read More
    tina p. January 20, 2018
  • Tracy R.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her laptop, she uses it for everything, even homework and has held up very well.

    Read More
    tracy6671 January 14, 2018
  • great lap top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lap top. besides being very light weight and portable this lap top has great features that im still trying to learn. I highly recommend getting one of those dummies books. teaches you a lot in layman's terms.

    Read More
    lisa January 12, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Apple 13.3 " laptop is all u will EVER need! The laptop is a perfect size...not to big but not too small ! It is Perfect for scanning the internet or for using for college or in the workplace ! Very nice laptop!

    Read More
    Rose January 11, 2018
  • Amazing laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this laptop. I love how light it is and slender it’ll fit in my purse if I’m just going to class and don’t want to bring an entire backpack. The battery lasts so long so I never have to charge it during the Day on campus

    Read More
    OstkUser1216704 January 3, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment! Portable and lightweight!

    Read More
    OstkUser816822 January 3, 2018