| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $929.99

Was: $1,014.99

Save $85.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple MMGF2LL/A 13.3-inch MacBook Air Laptop Computer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Apple computer
    Verified Purchase

    I buy for my daughter for her 18 birthday- she's was very happy

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 6, 2017
  • Apple is the way to go
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought an HP at first and I had buyers remorse. What I really wanted was an Apple, yes there's a small premium but it is so worth it. A quality computer. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lauramaelawson September 3, 2017
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this MacBook Air Laptop as a gift for my mother. It's small and lightweight, making it about as easily portable for her as her ipad. Beautiful display, responsive and sharp looking laptop. Great purchase and highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bellea August 30, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was use to a PC but my daughter talked me into getting this one and I'm glad I did, its super fast, sleek, light weight and has a long battery life. don't hesitate to get a Mac. you won't be disappointed. I do recommend taking the class at apple because some of the simple functions you may be use to on a PC can be frustrating to figure out on a Mac.

    Read More
    OstkUser901245 August 23, 2017
  • Mac Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My oldest was due for a new MacBook but wanted a lighter thinner version she could carry with her. The MacBook Air fit the bill. It arrived brand new (not a refurb) and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Wendy W. August 16, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel so boss with my new laptop. I had to replace my Toshiba for this. So far so good. It easily synched with my iPhone and Apple products. Arrived on time via FEDEX.

    Read More
    Keisha904 August 9, 2017
  • my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    love it. use it all of the time..

    Read More
    Lani W. August 6, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The fan noise is extremely loud. Not what I expected from a Mac Book.

    Read More
    OstkUser819317 August 2, 2017
  • 2 year old MacBook Air
    Verified Purchase

    Why was i not told it was a 2 year old MacBook air, I'm not sure I would of paid that much for it. It had to update 2 years of upgrades when i booted it up. Not sure what I am missing from the new ones

    Read More
    James M. July 31, 2017
  • apple computer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my computer. Would love to purchase another new one!

    Read More
    Francesca P. July 22, 2017
  • Great laptop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter and she loves it. It's perfect for school assignments and projects. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Barbara P. July 17, 2017
  • my daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has an everything apple so why not. she loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser178058 July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took some getting use to. I have the iPad Air and iPhone seven so I thought this would be a breeze! I was so use to other platforms that I wished I would have purchased a dell or hp. After using it a while I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Kinza S. July 8, 2017
  • great computer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love it love it, super deal, my son is going to take it to college. exactly as described. no flaws price was comparable to other websites

    Read More
    Pennyo1970 July 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mac air. It's very handy when it comes to work or college.

    Read More
    sheryl w. July 3, 2017
  • Former MacBook Pro User
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brand new laptop.......I previously used a MacBook Pro that was issued by my former employer. The MacBook Air is nothing short of the Pro. It has all of the features that I commonly used with the Pro, so I could not have found a better deal. I wanted a smaller size for traveling conveniences that was still packed full of speed; I could not have made a better choice. I am a highly satisfied customer.

    Read More
    CaringMomof2 June 9, 2017
  • Macbook
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. I have been looking for one for a long time. This is a great computer. It meets all my expectations. Is a joy to use

    Read More
    Walter C. June 7, 2017
  • Apple Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 4, 2017
  • MacBook Air 13.3
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves it! This laptop was purchased to replace her aging PC and prepare her for her upcoming college days. I received a great deal on Overstock.com for this MacBook. Plenty of power and extremely fast with the following options: 1.6 GHz dual-core Intel Core i5 (Turbo Boost up to 2.7 GHz) with 3 MB shared L3 cache; 8 GB of 1600 MHz LPDDR3 RAM; 128 GB PCIe-based flash storage; 13.3-Inch (diagonal) LED-backlit Glossy Widescreen

    Read More
    incindiorn May 29, 2017
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    Laptop was factory sealed and the box was in impeccable condition.

    Read More
    Israel A. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links