Today $7.05

Was: $8.99

Save $1.94 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Lightning USB Cable for iPhone 8 / 8 Plus/ 7/ 7 Plus/ 6S/ 6S Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ iPad/ iPod (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This charging cable is super fast. Very very happy with this purchase!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Sunshine February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great USB cable for all your apple gear. Either IPhone, IPad or your IPod, all work great!

    Read More
    susan c. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very good with connecting to my IPhone and I pads

    Read More
    Jeppa/Holly J. February 15, 2018
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't matter what I buy, if it is NOT apple it is *** - don't waste your money - this stopped working with in a few weeks and have to wiggle - and I always grab buy the connector not the cord -

    Read More
    OstkUser131577 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great hasn't broken like I thought it would

    Read More
    Yasmin R. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great price for an apple lightning USB cable. It was packaged will and has been working well ever since we purchased it.

    Read More
    Nicole N. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good overall and got the job done

    Read More
    Gordon V. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Price! Much cheaper and better quality than other places.

    Read More
    Shonda K. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    cheap----will not work with regular 6, with morphine on

    Read More
    Cecelia V. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Order two cables received only one can you please looking into that asap thanks

    Read More
    NILMINI A. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    QUICK, EASY FAST, WORKS AS SHOULD. THANK YOU

    Read More
    Rebecca W. January 30, 2018
  • Cord
    Verified Purchase

    Good for my phone no dislike

    Read More
    loriatkins January 29, 2018
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    charger works great and it looked great

    Read More
    Brian E. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Original Apple product! I’m very happy!

    Read More
    lilppol January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice strong cable. Charges super fast now. Nice long cord made of good quality. Will purchase again. Makes a big difference in the charging speed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    MaryPat January 25, 2018
  • extra charging power
    Verified Purchase

    Need these to put in a house full of iphone users!

    Read More
    cdstarkey44 January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for my cellphone. Works great and the price much cheaper than if i bought here locally Thanks

    Read More
    Jesus O. January 24, 2018
  • I phone cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and doesn't overheat.

    Read More
    sparkieboston January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I needed to order some backup cables and these all work great.

    Read More
    muffaboo January 23, 2018
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the cables sold in the Apple store

    Read More
    Andrew M. January 23, 2018