Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a used item and this information is not listed in item description. I was expecting a new item, however item works fine thus far.

    Read More
    xaemco03 July 14, 2010
  • Ok for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 20 of these cables. I was skeptical that they were ALL going to be Apple genuine. They arrived and were indeed all Apple genuine USB cables. There were several that had obvious wear on them. The ends were starting to show that the cable had been bent at a 90 degree angle a few times causing a "blister" effect. Eventually the cable separates near the ends and wires will start to show. All that to say, for the price I'd still rather buy nearly 4 of these cables for the $19 Apple charges for the exact same cable. I would have liked to know ahead of time that some of them were going to be used. I docked the review one star for that.

    Read More
    itbloke December 21, 2011
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I went to the mall and found this USB connection for 3 X what overstock was charging! I would recommend using Overstock for purchasing all Apple related items.

    Read More
    honeyb1 October 13, 2010
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my ipod because the original cable didn't come home from the airport. It works just fine. Looks nearly identical to the cord that came with my Iphone (slight difference in length).

    Read More
    slgpeg January 13, 2012
  • This is not by Apple
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second order I placed and I'm going to return them both. This item may Apple compatible, but it's not made by Apple. This is very misleading.

    Read More
    labelleemma November 21, 2011
  • Apple
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok it's a little cheap but works good I usually need to get one every six months but overall I would recommend.

    Read More
    keyj59 February 19, 2012
  • Great Price quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Why pay double ? These are great to have on hand for travel & home

    Read More
    cdwoodlands January 6, 2012
  • Speedy Delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Since the price was much lower than what I would get at the store, I was not certain if I was getting a genuine Apple part. To my surprise, it was and I got it within a week of my order. Great experience!

    Read More
    sutsen September 14, 2011
  • Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected and delivered very quickly

    Read More
    newiseman October 19, 2010
  • Excellent Cord on a Budget
    Verified Purchase

    This cord is the best one out there for those on a budget. Most other cheap cords would break within a month or two because of heavy use. This product has survived four months and still hasn't broken. It charges all of our devices fine.

    Read More
    hope730 July 17, 2012
  • Handy Data Cord!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is amazing and has never had a problem outta it.

    Read More
    derrickb123 July 14, 2012
  • Works well to replace of original
    Verified Purchase

    These are a cheap replacement for the original Apple sync cable. I had previously bought a similar item elsewhere, only to find it caused malfunctions and gave error messages. This one functions just like the original. Only differences include the cord is a little stiffer and shorter. The shape of the plugs is also slightly different but only cosmetic.

    Read More
    blindkarma January 25, 2012
  • Perfect apple device charger
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and described. This works just as well as the USB cable that came with my devices. Perfect.

    Read More
    metj January 14, 2012
  • Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable
    Verified Purchase

    needed an extra charger for my car and got two for the price of one.

    Read More
    jontessa September 11, 2011
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very good product. It only work for about a month and it just stopped working. I would not recommend this product to anyone, because this product do not perform up-to anyone expectations.

    Read More
    Rodney S. June 9, 2017
  • Good quality cable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cable as a backup for my IPOD Touch. It is good quality, and the price was right.

    Read More
    SSAQ May 18, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer needed this cord, as I finally caved in and went with Android instead, but this cord was super useful while I had it. I gave it t my mom so she could use it for one of her devices, and it's apparently still working great!

    Read More
    Laura K. May 2, 2017
  • Apple
    Verified Purchase

    It works like the original brand. I am very happy with This product

    Read More
    ring2011 April 23, 2017
  • Love my antiques
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to help my "antique" Ipod keep living!

    Read More
    teac March 16, 2017
  • Apple products
    Verified Purchase

    This worked with all of my Apple products...Im ordering another right now!!!

    Read More
    luvbmore1 November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links