Sale Starts at $6.29

Save $2.20 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-glare Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it protects the screen and has no glare.

    Read More
    highmountaindesert July 17, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Too many bubbles and hard to remove all of them.

    Read More
    Dawn Q. May 29, 2015
  • Mr. P Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Protectors doesn't adhere to surface, waste of money, returned

    Read More
    Phillip J. February 23, 2015
  • Gearonic Matte Clear Ultra Thin PC Back Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Have had screen covers in the past and they save the screen from scratches.

    Read More
    tom16 January 6, 2015
  • I can see
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! This makes it easy to see no glare, a must have for all your devices.

    Read More
    sla2 March 21, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value compared to store prices. My Dad is very happy with these.

    Read More
    imasopranogirl October 3, 2013
  • Screen protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on ipad with out having to trim. Does stop the glare as it says.

    Read More
    jinx57 June 25, 2013
  • Absolute junk
    Verified Purchase

    Followed directions and tried to apply film to i pad 2. Huge number of bubbles under film which I couldn't get rid of with or without the squeegee they provided. Bubbles distorted screen. Even in areas where there were no bubbles, the film cut down on the brightness of the screen so that colors were muted and images hard to make out. Absolutely would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    wordtowise February 21, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good product. Easy to wipe clean after my toddler uses my iPad. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    daysmom February 7, 2012
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    No wonder you get three. All three were poor package and two had major creases so it would not adhere to the iPad. They were all full of white specks which made the cover bubble.

    Read More
    elm9999 February 3, 2012
  • Very Good Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is excellent. It's a bit hard to get something that size to have no bubbles, but since it can be repositioned, it gave me enough 'wiggle room' to be able to make it bubble free. It was a bit difficutl to make sure that there was no dust on the screen, but when I found some, I just lifted the protector, and removed the dust...put it back down and smoothed out the bubbles. It takes patience, but it's great. Works great and I no longer worry about scratching the surface of my iPad. Having the extra 2 is a bonus!

    Read More
    roze1 January 25, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Both my son and I are very happily satisfied with out screen protectors. It was easy to apply to both my iPad and my son's. He is very picky with the quality of his products and was very happy with the result. Easy to apply and simple interactions.

    Read More
    bells26 January 17, 2012
  • Buyt from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Why buy from anyone else. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    brooklynjf January 5, 2012
  • Very happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    People talked about how hard these things are to put on without having bubbles or dust under it when applied, this product worked perfectly and if you apply it somewhere away from your bed, couch or any other dust creating object you'll also be very pleased!!

    Read More
    valar9215 January 3, 2012
  • good antiglare but can't prevent bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you get 3 so even if you have bubbles on the first try you can try again since it is reusable. But it can be a pain to keep trying it on and still bubbles galore. For now I am ok with the small bubbles. I will remove it until I cant stand it any longer. Great protection and antiglare though. Not bad for the price and quick shipment. Thanks.

    Read More
    lovequalitystyle January 3, 2012
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got these after reading the other reviews. I can't really say that they are defective, but they are very difficult to work with (I believe because of their size). I was meticulous with making sure the surface was free of lint, dust, etc... when I went to aply it, there were bubbles as a result of little particles even though I peeled off the film as I was applying it to minimize this problem. I think that all of these screen protectors will have this same problem. My advise would be to just keep your iPad in a case or have a cover for it & just be careful with it.

    Read More
    applexoxo December 31, 2011
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The protector went on smoothly with no bubbles! I started from one end and pulled the protective plastic off as i went along. I like the anti glare effect and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    peachy0863 December 28, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed several IPAD2 screen protectors before settling on this item. I wanted one which would keep my screen free from scratches and also cut down on the glare and I was not disappointed with this item!

    Read More
    luvtiti2 December 8, 2011
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the iPad 2 well but does make a few air bubbles It went on our iPad as soon as we received it. It does the job of protecting the iPad screen. Gave it an average because of a couple of air bubbles. I have a couple more on hand in case I need another one. Thanks ovstock

    Read More
    meenu70 December 6, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    had a hard time getting the bubbles out but finally got it on right.

    Read More
    jzarz313 November 29, 2011