Today: $59.99

Was: $65.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antennas Direct ClearStream Micron R Indoor Digital TV Antenna

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Toni B
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these several years ago. Both are still going strong and I've never had a problem wither one.

    Read More
    mstonib January 22, 2016
  • great antenna for indoors use!
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have the capability for an outdoor antenna, this is a great alternative! Why have cable these days with Netflix and now this antenna for all of your local channels in HD! I get at least 32 different channels all in HD format! Great buy...

    Read More
    mjmango January 11, 2016
  • Indoor Ditital TV Antenaa
    Verified Purchase

    I was never able to get in any channel and it was a waste of money

    Read More
    pbr158 June 12, 2015
  • Probably a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a weird review on this antenna, as it is definitely the one I ordered and paid for, but received the lesser priced model instead (CSM-1). I didn't realize this error until I was reviewing my purchases online and noticed it didn't at all look like the item I received. Of course, I had thrown out the box it came in, so couldn't return it and accepted that I ended up just paying way too much for what I received. I can say that the model I was sent does an excellent job (but, am only 10 miles from the broadcast towers) and love that it takes up so little surface space, so I can only assume this antenna model is stronger and would do a better job with reception. If you are close to the broadcast towers like me, however, buy the CSM-1 for $20 less and you'll be happy.

    Read More
    tkrichey July 10, 2013
  • didn't work in wooded area
    Verified Purchase

    This antenna might be great in treeless suburbia, but it could not help us in our wooded cottage area. It really may be great, but not for us.

    Read More
    clp01 July 9, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This works better than any other antenna. I got more channels than I expected and they usually come in very clear. I was able to keep cable-free!

    Read More
    slfphoenix May 8, 2013
  • Free TV is better than ever
    Verified Purchase

    Using this has made my TV life bearable. Has to let my dish tv go and this has made TV life tolerable. I have it mounted on top of my kitchen cabinets and angled in the same direction as my salelite dish outside. The reception is great.

    Read More
    goldndle4131 April 13, 2013
  • MicronR
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well with main TV but I am only able to pick up 2 stations on my other one, actually the one I bought it for.

    Read More
    seldons February 2, 2013
  • this antenna picks up remarkably well
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't want to spend as much as it cost, but I did and turns out the antenna is worth every dollar. I don't have cable, but my nephew was shocked to see a station on my tv for free that he pays for on his cable station. I haven't moved the antenna around much, but on one occasion I did and 3 more stations popped in, I can just imagine what might happen if I put a little effort into location, location, location.

    Read More
    ronnie45111 October 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sleepingarkie July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links