Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.69

At other retailer: $105.00

Save $19.31 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Galaxy TV Stand with Mount for TVs Up to 50 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use as a corner TV stand at my old apartment. Very sturdy without taking up too much space. We recently bought a house and still use it for the TV in our finished basement... definitely still holding strong!

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 26, 2017
  • Nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my daughter, and she likes it very much.

    Read More
    DS July 22, 2017
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is smaller than I thought it would be, it is very nice and working out well.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 1, 2017
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my guest room and it works perfectly! Very sturdy with a nice appearance.

    Read More
    cherylgirl626 June 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good in my corner . I have very limited corner space very beautiful. Easy to put together just be careful while unpacking it don't want it to break.

    Read More
    Peggy B. June 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was not bad to put together and it's simple piece looks great as well

    Read More
    Robert U. May 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Pretty sturdy for my 32 inch tv in my office.

    Read More
    abrgnhntr May 1, 2017
  • Roya
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment, it tools very little space

    Read More
    Roya B. March 31, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this stand we are very pleased with the ease in putting together, craftsmanship and how it looks in our sitting area in our bedroom. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    djbnana March 10, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my tv stand. I've had it for many years. Great buy.

    Read More
    Elesha B. March 6, 2017
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to install a wall bracket, but it seemed to damage the wall, this was an easy alternatyive

    Read More
    kdorshaw December 24, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for smal area nice looking too

    Read More
    John D. October 24, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    This was hard to put together because the instructions were confusing.One of the up rights is longer than the other one.

    Read More
    OstkUser48052 October 22, 2016
  • CHEEP AND DOESNT HIDE CORDS USELESS
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS ITEM TO HIDE MY CORD AND LOOK LIKE ON WALL, CHHEP CONSTRUCTION... MISSING PARTS

    Read More
    Jeff S. October 15, 2016
  • nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    takes up less space then a traditional stand, wish the back was a solid piece to hide wires better, but still works great

    Read More
    David S. September 25, 2016
  • love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to put together. There were two of us which made it easier, but one person could do it if they had to. looks great and doesn't take up a lot of space. just what I wanted.

    Read More
    camillew August 17, 2016
  • Love this!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect space saver for a tv stand. i have a 47" mounted on there and it fits and hold perfectly. the only issue i had was getting the proper sized bolts to fit the tv for it to be mounted up. but, that was an easy fix at the local hardware store. All in all it is great!!!!!!

    Read More
    Janelle c. August 15, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they were easy to set up. There's no locking feature for the TV which could be a problem if you have small children. the TV just "sets" on the rail and can easily slide back and forth.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. August 12, 2016
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this tv stand is great for what we needed it for. when i bought it, we recently just moved into a small apartment and we couldn't fit a full-sized tv stand in our living room so when i came across this one, i thought i'd give it a try. it came nicely packaged and without any damages. it was easy to build (according to my bf who did it by himself). it wasn't as sturdy as i was hoping and it was a little wobbly, but, for the price, it was pretty good. just be sure not to place it somewhere that anyone (especially kids) would bump into it or it would definitely fall.

    Read More
    christine s. July 31, 2016
  • low price, attractive unit.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to assemble. Instructions are good. Wires will be visible below the tv. Stand not wide enough to hide wires.

    Read More
    klh51 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links