Today: $11.99

MSRP: $19.99

Save $8.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Video Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my mini camera on trips

    Read More
    oshopperguy March 18, 2016
  • Amerileather Leather cell phone /Video bag
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the looks of them. !!!!!!!!!!! They are too small for practical use.

    Read More
    e3247w April 1, 2012
  • leather cell phone bag
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bag for a cell phone and accesories or even a camera.

    Read More
    crazydazy1216 November 16, 2011
  • Small Electronics Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to carry both my cell phones (work and personal), my GPS, and my ZUNE all at once. This has been a great choice for me. I take it everywhere. It lessons the need for me to search for any particular item and know that they are all in the same place.

    Read More
    arvella816 November 28, 2010
  • Great for camera
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was perfect for our mini video camera. There is plenty of room. The bag also works nice for a digital camera.

    Read More
    darknessfall545 August 26, 2010
  • Lots of Room
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my Canon A560 plus batteries, usb memory card reader, and charger in larger section and cell phone in smaller section. All that and overall size is small. Really like the adjustable strap. Brown leather darker than pic but still nice.

    Read More
    annienolia November 27, 2009
  • Great little bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag performs very suitably and the size, compartments and durabiltiy are marvelous. Agree with some other comments that the coarse grain leather may be less than tops but expecting exceptionally smooth. polished leather at this modest price would be less than reasonable. It was anticipated that the white elastic strap might be unattractive and this proved true: It would be better in brown or black. However it was easily severed and replaced with the included adjustable black strap that provides over-the-shoulder or across-the-upper-body carrying capaiblity. Unless there is another product that is clearly way above and beyond this vying for placement, it is definitely worth keeping in the catalogue.

    Read More
    7winds March 13, 2008
  • Leather Cell Phone/Video Bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice in quality, but it is too small for my purpose. It is excellent for what it was made to hold, but it is small. I would love it if it was a tad bigger. I'm keeping it, but I don't know what I'm going to do with it.

    Read More
    sazia2009 January 22, 2008
  • A great little bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a small video camera and cell phone - which is just what I needed it for. It was a gift for Christmas, so I'm not sure how it will hold up. So far, so good!

    Read More
    Katherine E T. January 8, 2008
  • I'm satisfied with it.
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that everyone has their own tastes and some people have different ideas about what they want from a product. With that said, I am very happy with this product. I purchased it to keep my Canon Power Shot A570 IS Digital camera and I wanted enough room to fit the camera and also some extra things like the AV Cable and the Interface Cable and of course extra batteries. It is perfect, for what I wanted it for. I gave it four stars, in every category. I can't really tell how durable it will be, until I have it awhile, but if I go by the fact that it is made of leather and it feels solid than I think it will stand up over time. I like the idea that it is heavier, so that it will protect my camera if I drop it, or something bumps it.

    Read More
    ffcryptozoologyfan September 10, 2007
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This camera case is one super nice piece of merchandise would like to let everyone know this... I have been looking around and this piece is great for the price..

    Read More
    Clint B. July 22, 2007
  • Phone / video bag
    Verified Purchase

    Belt clip - strap - a disappointment, snaps and doesn't offer the security I like in a beltclip. Zipper grabs rattle against one another - annoying. Haven't used it due to the above - noise and lack of real security. I don't want to risk losing my electronics. Shoulder strap included would provide security, but I bought it for my belt. Disappointed.

    Read More
    jameswho July 17, 2007
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little bigger than I pictured ~ but it works great to hold my camera, my cell phone and money. I use it as a little travel purse if I don't want to carry my huge bag around and have received a few compliments on it already!

    Read More
    Steph5 June 18, 2007
  • cell phone - camera bag/pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as nice in person as in the picture. This does an okay job for me, but it is bigger in person that it looked in the picture. If you have a small camera and small phone, I suggest you get something else.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 5, 2007
  • camera bag/small purse
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice leather bag that not only fits a standard size digital camer, but a cell phone and a few other little chotchkies. very nice and pleased.

    Read More
    annaea May 7, 2007
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for our Emergency Medical Response Team to use for carrying our radios, gloves, mask, pen, and a medical form. It was perfect for the guys to attach to their belts and the ladies to carry as a fanny pack around their waste or as a purse. The bags have a professional appearance and are not too big and bulky. They even have enough room to place both our radios and cell phones at the same time. An excellent buy; we were not disappointed.

    Read More
    dieboldd April 30, 2007
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small to sling over my shoulder that would hold my little digital camera and ID/money for my honeymoon. This fits the bill perfectly. Nice soft leather, strong strap, nice size. I would buy another in a heartbeat. Especially good value for the price. Did I mention fast delivery? - it arrived in a week!

    Read More
    Linda V. April 13, 2007
  • Leather Cell Phone/Video Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase along with a Kodak C600 photo printer and 2 yer warranty. I'm totally impressed with my purchases and the low prices. So far I've been very happy. I hope to purchase other products from this site. THANKS>

    Read More
    ginspontiac March 22, 2007
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as pictured and described. Would recommend it. I was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    monalisasboutiqe November 19, 2006
  • 99.5 percent perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great; holds cigarette case/lighter (if you dont want anything in any pockets), cards, money, checks pad and candy. It is neither too big nor too small, the pen loop could be wider to accomodate fat pens, but you can always zip them inside; the leather looks real, not vinyl and stretches a little bit with the passing of time. I love it!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 7, 2006
Sponsored Links