Read All Reviews for Amazon Kindle Fire First Generation Premium Leatherette Folding Stand Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine, it was a gift for my husbands Kindle Fire.

    Read More
    46susan March 9, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase came quickly and is perfect for my daughter to take her Kindle Fire to school.

    Read More
    hglightly March 7, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loves it. She was very pleased with the color ( red) and the quality. Great value compared to covers in stores.

    Read More
    arim March 4, 2012
  • Absolutely love icase -- it is very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the case. It is very sturdy and protects the kindle and fits in my purse. The only recommendation that I would make is that it have a zippered pocket on the outside to store ear plugs, etc.

    Read More
    norvidab March 1, 2012
  • Kindle Fire is the Way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described. Fits my Kindle Fire like a glove. The only thing that was not included that would have been a nice touch is a screen protector. Excellent product.

    Read More
    angie55016 March 1, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok cover for your kindle fire, I was a bit disappointed with the quality, not padded at all.

    Read More
    mtherof2boyz February 29, 2012
  • Great protective cover
    Verified Purchase

    It would really be great if it came with a stylus or at least a space to hold one.

    Read More
    oldbull11 February 28, 2012
  • Perfect inexpensive cover for the fire
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Its much cheaper than the ones other sites charge and it fully suits my needs.

    Read More
    zack77777 February 26, 2012
  • Amazon Kindle Fire Premium Leatherette Folding Sta
    Verified Purchase

    Great case, fits good. nice price for item. would recommend throwing in a set of head phones or speakers for sound.

    Read More
    2ginger2 February 22, 2012
  • Great product, great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our kids Kindle Fire's for Xmas and didn't want to spend a bunch more money on covers. Most covers I priced were at least $25. These are great covers. I sometimes have problems getting them to sit up straight. Overall, great product for the price!

    Read More
    kearney77 February 22, 2012
  • great cover for kindle fire!
    Verified Purchase

    I bring it in the bathtub with me, the kitchen, to bed. It still looks new! The velcro holds the kindle fire inside nice and tight. It is comfortable and easy to use.

    Read More
    mailcats1 February 20, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case for the price. Offers good protection and can be positioned a few different ways for comfort.

    Read More
    jvoconnell February 18, 2012
  • Kindle Fire case - excellent valu
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen cases for the Kindle fire at a much higher price. This does everything the others do for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    liwrestler February 18, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with this product. I had placed an order for case for the Kindle Fire with Amazon for a lot more money. When I searched and found this one, I cancelled the one with Amazon. The price was great and I have no complaints about the product. I'm able to charge my Kindle in the case as well as use my headphones without any problems.

    Read More
    msd66 February 17, 2012
  • Great Case :)
    Verified Purchase

    I got my Kindle Fire and the Red Case today! It has the leatherly smell too! I like the fact that it's a stand too! :)

    Read More
    astewart26 February 17, 2012
  • Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use because I take my Kindle Fire everywhere with me and needed something to help protect it from my 2 year olds abuse and use. She chewed a corner off of it, but it fits perfect, and I put a screen saver on first so the way it is made, it covers all the edges and keeps the screen save intact also. I tried to purchase a second one, and were out of stock. bought one on ebay, was similar, but this one was nicer!

    Read More
    danicac3 February 17, 2012
  • doesn't stand vertically
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a vertical AND horizontal standing case and this one just does horizontal. It's just ok. Plus, once you tuck in the part that holds the kindle in place, the magnetic closure doesn't work. I wanted to save a few bucks from the *** the in store products cost, but for *** after shipment, i'm not that happy.

    Read More
    kayl123 February 15, 2012
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the price. Magnet doesn't hold very well and stand is somewhat hard to get to stand right, but for the price, I like it. Keeps my Kindle protected and allows me to read hands-free.

    Read More
    jessjo86 February 15, 2012
  • Very practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly protects my kindle fire. Very lighweight. The price was better than at the stores for such a good product.

    Read More
    yyeska February 15, 2012
  • kindle fire leatherete cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the cover .It was a good fit and I liked the pick color I chose and the stand feature.

    Read More
    dzayas1000 February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links