Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazon Kindle Fire First Generation Premium Leatherette Folding Stand Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Cover for my Kindle Fire!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on several sites for a cover for my Kindle Fire. There were four things I wanted. It had to be purple, no strap to hold it closed, that it looked comfortable to hold with my Kindle in it and that it was reasonable priced. This leather case hit the mark on all FOUR criteria! I really like that cover is held close with a magnet rather than a strap. I have noticed that straps tend to get in the way while the device is in use. That problem is NOT present with the strapless leather case.

    Read More
    purpleluvr December 30, 2011
  • leatherette case
    Verified Purchase

    no problems with this case at all. perfect price for item. sturdy for item in case of dropping it. i would advise anyone to purchase this item.

    Read More
    javajj January 13, 2012
  • inexpensive and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is stready soft in the inside. Haws snug fit for kindle. Provides openings for speakers, power button, Usn connection and head phone aux. Great cover for the price

    Read More
    deflores03 June 26, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case for my Kindle Fire. it's light weight and the Kindle easy to take in and out, but the case also hold my Kindle tight in the case.

    Read More
    cschwartz March 2, 2012
  • She likes her Pink Cover for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted a Pink case she got a Pink case. Takes it everywhere. Can find it anywhere...

    Read More
    ohms761 July 12, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this case. Not sure why you old spend anymore than this on a case. Have been using it for three weeks now. The only small complaint is that when you use the stand you need to adjust it it a little. My IPad one has no problem but I think it's because the Kinde is so much smaller.

    Read More
    joci10 June 9, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking that it would fit my Samsun Galaxy Tablet. It was great, except it covered buttons that I needed to use on the front of the tablet. It was not marketed or advertised as a Galaxy Tablet cover, I had looked at other Kindle Fire covers at stores and thought it would be perfect for mine. It covered the buttons that I needed to use on the touch screen at the bottom and side, So, it is NOt meant for that tablet. I It is a very nice looking and feeling cover for the Kindle Fire. I gave mine to a friendf who got a Kindle Fire for Mother's Day. It is PERFECT for the Kindle Fire which is what it was meant for. The color was purple. The inside of the cover was soft to protect the screen on the Kindle Fire. It has a built in stand that works when it is set down landscape. I really liked it because it was slim in design still offering good protection to the tablet. It is definitely worth the money. The price is an added benefit.

    Read More
    flamingogal33 May 22, 2012
  • This case for the Kindle Fire is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this rather than the higher priced cases that are being advertised. The quality is way better than I expected and the case may be adjusted various ways according to how you use it. The case holds the Kindle Fire very secure and I have no complaints whatsoever. I highly recommended it.

    Read More
    bafeagin March 2, 2012
  • very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It loks like it will keep it protected & the stand works nicely. Mine does not have a place for storage & I wish it had some sort of puch to put my earbuds in?

    Read More
    flibbertigibbet December 29, 2011
  • super cozy for the kindle fire
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product super cozy for the kindle fire.what you see is what you get

    Read More
    maurice112 December 26, 2011
  • Excellent durability
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case a couple of years ago and believe me I use my kindle all the time. This case is very durable and have protected my kindle all this time. I m starting to see some stress on it but not much

    Read More
    xochitl a. December 12, 2015
  • Edj
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully! Very durable!

    Read More
    edwinj August 26, 2015
  • no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    Has been working well. No complaints

    Read More
    Susan S. April 29, 2015
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time it's an excellent protector and makes viewing much easier with the built in stand. It is very durable.

    Read More
    shopperv101 April 23, 2015
  • Nice Case, fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price and the quality was fine, and it fit well. I like the brown color. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    careful1 May 29, 2013
  • Love the case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great quality for the price. It is not real leather but it looks and feels like it. My Kindle Fire fitted perfectly into it. My 10 year old dropped the Kindle Fire but with this case on, it did not affect it at all. Great case. Great price.

    Read More
    dawns16 May 5, 2013
  • Great deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for about 25% of the cost of what I found comparable in the stores. Overstock had only one color available (brown), but that was OK by me. I'll be back to look for more deals.

    Read More
    tabbleteer April 16, 2013
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I saw package I thought that it was going to be too small but my kindle fit just right in there. The flap to hold it up is kind of smal but it still hold it up enough for it to be stable. Unfortunally I had to get the brown because everything was sold out but it actually matches my purses so love it!!

    Read More
    cheenamarie April 11, 2013
  • Awesome Item
    Verified Purchase

    My item arrived very quickly and I was extremely impressed with the quality. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    tracee80 April 11, 2013
  • Goody buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case very much and it delivers on pretty much everything it promises and what you expect it to be. I just can't figure out how they got it to 'stand' and the product did not come with instructions on this.

    Read More
    kimbersea March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links